Showing 1-7 out of 7 Agents serving Southern Connecticut with your selection criteria.
Sort By:
Sorted By: Relevance
Agent List
Amy Waugh Curry
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices New England Props
Westport, CT 06880
203-913-8744
acurry@bhhsne.com
Binnie Ditesheim
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices New England Props
Stamford, CT 06905
203-561-9709
Bditesheim@bhhsne.com
Candace Blackwood
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices New England Props
New Canaan, CT 06840
203-273-1007
cblackwood@bhhsne.com
Cheryl Auerbach
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices New England Props
Mystic, CT 06355
860-235-9099
cherylauerbach@bhhsne.com
Deborah Lucci
William Raveis Real Estate
Andover, MA 01810
978-771-9909
deborah.lucci@raveis.com
Laura Bitondo
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices New England Props
Middletown, CT 06457
860-573-5475
lbitondo@bhhsne.com
Roberta Felitto
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices New England Props
Niantic, CT 06357
860-625-5849
Roberta@Robertafelitto.com
<<Begin  <Previous   1-7   Next>  End>>

Print Date: 12/8/2019
Using this site means that you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. - Copyright © 2019 DREAM HOMES. All rights reserved.
All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified.
Facebook Twitter Instagram