Showing 1-17 out of 17 Agents serving Atlantic , Burlington , Camden , Essex , Mercer , Monmouth , Ocean , Somerset in New Jersey with your selection criteria.
Sort By:
Sorted By: Relevance
Agent List
Maria Rampinelli
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices New Jersey Props
Caldwell, NJ 07006
973-228-5525
973-868-2931
mariarampinelli@finehomesnj.com
  Listings (4)
Adrienne Francis
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Bernardsville, NJ 07924
908 766-2900 X288
201 259 4449 Cell
adrienne@adriennefrancis.com
Amania Saluste
Exit Platinum Realty
Montclair, NJ 07042
973-746-477 x255
973-885-6344
as@exitplatinumrealty.biz
Aruna Mettler
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices New Jersey Props
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
732-371-8349
a.mettler@bhhsnj.com
Ashley Franchini
Soleil Sotheby's International Realty
Margate City, NJ 08402
609-233-6116
ashleyfranchini@yahoo.com
Jenny Durand
Century 21 Cedarcrest Realty
Caldwell, NJ 07006
917-604-5865
973-228-1050
JennyDurand@aol.com
Kymberly Oakes
Mancini Realty Co.
Beach Haven, NJ 08008
6094922256
9084617494
kymberlyoakes1@aol.com
kym@mancinirealty.com
Lawrence Nolan
Burke & Manna Real Estate
Ocean, NJ 07712
908-675-5095
LJNRelatorNJ@gmail.com
LJNolan3079@msn.com
Louis Farrelly
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Bernardsville, NJ 07924
973-224-2801
908-630-5113
lcrf@att.net
Nicola Hendricks
Exit Platinum Realty
Montclair, NJ 07042
973-234-8420
Nicola_Hendricks@yahoo.com
Patricia Kasdan
Penzone Realty
Blackwood, NJ 08012
856-227-3004
856-381-9913
Pkasdan@PenzoneRealty.com
pkasdan@gmail.com
Paula Hartman
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Fox & Roach
Margate City, NJ 08402
609-487-7234
info@hartmanhometeam.com
Rebecca Best
Keller Williams Realty
Medford, NJ 08055
8563576863
r.best@kw.com
Sal Jahagirdar
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Fox & Roach
Princeton Junction, NJ 08550
7326920283
sjaha1109@gmail.com
Sal Jahagirdar
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices New Jersey Props
Caldwell, NJ 07006
732-692-0283
Sjaha1109@gmail.com
Sal.Jahagirdar@foxroach.com
Suzanne Stoinski
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Fox & Roach
Haddonfield, NJ 08033
856-428-2600
Suzanne.Stoinski@foxroach.com
The LePera Team
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Fox & Roach
Brigantine, NJ 08203
609-264-8444
marie.lepera@foxroach.com
<<Begin  <Previous   1-17   Next>  End>>

Print Date: 11/18/2019
Using this site means that you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. - Copyright © 2019 DREAM HOMES. All rights reserved.
All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified.
Facebook Twitter Instagram