Showing 1-20 out of 51 Agents serving New Zealand with your selection criteria.
Sort By:
Sorted By: Relevance
Agent List
Aly Cook
Kiwi Internet Marketing Ltd
Motueka South Island, New Zealand 7143
64.3.526.6733 Office
64.21.861.868 Cell
aly@purestyle.com
Andy Scott, Licensed REAA 2008
Professionals Patrick & Scott Ltd
Masterton Wairarapa, New Zealand 5840
64-6-378-2500 office
64-27-448-4047 cell
andy@patrickandscott.co.nz
Angela Rudling AREINZ
Bayleys Real Estate Limited
Howick, New Zealand
64.9.215.3002 Office
64.274.770.176 Cell
angela.rudling@bayleys.co.nz
Barry Jones
New Zealand Sotheby's International Realty
Wellington, New Zealand
+64 4 471 0114
+64 27 543 7416
barry.jones@nzsir.com
Bill Drysdale, Licensed REAA 2008
LJ Hooker Real Estate Taupo Ltd
Taupo, New Zealand 3351
0064-7-378-3357 office
0064-274-737-474 cell
bdrysdale.taupo@ljh.co.nz
Brian McMillan, Licensed REAA 2008
RE/MAX Queenstown
Queenstown, New Zealand
64 3 450 2880 - DDI
64 274 905 812 - M
brianmac@remax.net.nz
Claude Shepherd
Barfoot & Thompson Ltd MREINZ
Kerikeri Northland, New Zealand 0245
64.9.407.3850 Office
64.274.410.436 Cell
c.shepherd@barfoot.co.nz
Craig Matheson, Licensed REAA 2008
Barfoot & Thompson Ltd MREINZ
Mangawhai Northland, New Zealand 0505
64.9.431.4798
64.27.218.4509
craigmatheson@xtra.co.nz
Frank Vosper
Vosper Realty Ltd
Tauranga 3110, New Zealand
64.21.444.606 Cell
64.7.578.6970 Office
frank@vosperrealty.co.nz
Fraser Skinner, Licensed REAA 2008
Harcourts Highland Real Estate Group Ltd
Arrowtown, New Zealand 9351
0064-3-409-8450 office
0064-274-286-961 cell
fraser.skinner@harcourts.co.nz
Gary Jones
Barfoot & Thompson Ltd MREINZ
Kerikeri Northland, New Zealand 0245
64.9.407.3850 Office
64.21.544.518 Cell
g.jones@barfoot.co.nz
George Damiris
Barfoot & Thompson Ltd MREINZ
Ponsonby Auckland, New Zealand 1011
64.21.956.111 Cell
64.9.376.3039 Office
g.damiris@barfoot.co.nz
Gill Knight, Licensed REAA 2008
Whittle Knight & Boatwood Ltd MREINZ
Christchurch, New Zealand 8440
0064-3-348-4149 office
0064-21-350-882 cell
gill@wkb.co.nz
Graham Richards
Taranaki Harcourts Real Estate Ltd
New Plymouth, New Zealand 4310
+64.6.759.9160 Office
64.27.444.5102 Cell
grichards@taranakiharcourts.co.nz
Greg Meredith, Licensed REAA 2008
PGG Wrightson Real Estate Limited
Thames Coromandel Peninsula, New Zealand 3500
0064-7-864-7474
0064-274-984327 cell
greg-steph@xtra.co.nz
Ian Croft, REAA 2008
One Agency Counties Realty
Pukekohe Auckland, New Zealand 2120
+64.9.890.0002 Office
+64.21.753.096 Cell
iancroft@oneagency.net.nz
Ian Keightley
Mike Pero Real Estate Blockhouse Bay
Blockhouse Bay, New Zealand 0600
+64.21.968.108
ian.keightley@mikepero.com
Ian Knight, Licensed REAA 2008
Whittle Knight & Boatwood Ltd MREINZ
Christchurch, New Zealand 8440
0064-3-348-4149 office
0064-274-467-160 cell
ian@wkb.co.nz
Ian Leeson (REAA 2008)
One Agency Counties Realty
Pukekohe Auckland, New Zealand 2120
0064.7.838.3800
0064.27.226.9497 cell
ianlsn1@gmail.com
Jack Pecsy
Barfoot & Thompson Ltd MREINZ
Mission Bay Auckland, New Zealand 1071
Cell: +64.21.658.658
Office: +64.9.582.0775
j.pecsy@barfoot.co.nz
<<Begin  <Previous   1-20   21-40   41-51   Next>  End>>
Print Date: 10/31/2020
Using this site means that you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. - Copyright © 2020 DREAM HOMES. All rights reserved.
All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified.
Facebook Twitter Instagram