Showing 1-17 out of 17 Agents serving South Bay in San Diego County CA with your selection criteria.
Sort By:
Sorted By: Relevance
Agent List
Jason Saks
Compass
San Diego, CA 92130
858-864-8737
Jason@jasonsakshomes.com
  Listings (1)
Karen Crabtree
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Chula Vista, CA 91915
619-498-3488
karencrabtree100@gmail.com
  Listings (1)
Michael Darwich
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Chula Vista, CA 91915
619-946-1900
mdarwich@bhhscal.com
  Listings (1)
Ana Celedon
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Chula Vista, CA 91915
619-884-7470
eleads@bhhscal.com
Anna Sever
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
San Diego, CA 92130
805-677-7399
AnnaSever@bhhscal.com
Breanna Frazier
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Chula Vista, CA 91915
619-372-1049
breannafrazier@gmail.com
Carlos Rodrigues
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Chula Vista, CA 91915
619-946-1900
crodrigues@bhhscal.com
Chris Woolwine
Daniel Greer Homes
San Diego, CA 92130
760-845-1191
woolwine88@gmail.com
Corey Reels
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Chula Vista, CA 91915
858-832-9025 m
CoreyReels@bhhscal.com
Crystal Sadowski
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
San Diego, CA 92130
619-294-3113
CrystalSadowski@bhhscal.com
Joe Nichols
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Chula Vista, CA 91915
619-200-8885 m
joenicholsrealtor@gmail.com
Josephine Solorzano
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Chula Vista, CA 91915
619-946-1900
JosephineSolorzano@bhhscal.com
Maria Marmolejo
Realty World HomeCares
National City, CA 91950
619-704-5707
mdmarmolejo7@gmail.com
Robert Anderson
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
San Diego, CA 92130
888-301-089
ra@rightanswersolutions.com
Sierra Walvatne
Douglas Elliman Real Estate
San Diego, CA 92108
619-933-3208
Sierra.Walvatne@elliman.com
Team Lombrozo
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Chula Vista, CA 91915
619-203-6464
realbetty1@hotmail.com
Tracy Guerrero
Coldwell Banker West
Chula Vista, CA 91914
619-203-4336
tracyg247@gmail.com
<<Begin  <Previous   1-17   Next>  End>>
Print Date: 6/24/2022
Using this site means that you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. - Copyright © 2022 DREAM HOMES. All rights reserved.
All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified.
Facebook Twitter Instagram