Showing 1-10 out of 10 Agents serving Central Texas with your selection criteria.
Sort By:
Sorted By: Relevance
Expert Agents See All...
Agent List
Marilyn Hoffman
Expert Agent
Hoffman International Properties
Dallas, TX 75214
214-698-1736
281-744-7252
Info@MagnificentProperties.com
View Marilyn Hoffman Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (1)
Ed Askelson
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Texas Realty
Austin, TX 78731
512-656-2542
ed.askelson@bhhstxrealty.com
Frankie Arthur
Coldwell Banker Apex
Flower Mound, TX 75028
972-655-8870
listing@frankiearthur.com
Goldman and Associates
Broker
Addison, TX 75001
972-296-0578
214-288-4918
tg7772001@yahoo.com
John Conway
Ready Real Estate
Keller, TX 76248
214-288-3333
817-905-3839
johnconwayhomes@gmail.com
Judy Barnes
Phyllis Browning Company
San Antonio, TX 78209
210-273-7792
jbarnes@phyllisbrowning.com
Margaret Streicher
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices PenFed Realty TX
Plano, TX 75093
(972)814-4150
Margaret@DallasGolfHomes.com
Roxann Taylor
Roxann Taylor & Associates, Realtors
Southlake, TX 76092
817-416-2700 (local)
877-416-2700 (toll free)
roxann@roxanntaylor.com
marketing@roxanntaylor.com
Vanessa Andrews
Century 21 Mike Bowman, Inc.
Grapevine, TX 76051
Cell/Text: 817-901-4030
8179014030
vanessaandrewsdfw@gmail.com
Vanessa@MagnificentProperties.com
Veronica Baughman
Century 21 Mike Bowman, Inc.
Grapevine, TX 76051
817-707-6844
veronica@sellsdfw.com
<<Begin  <Previous   1-10   Next>  End>>

Print Date: 7/18/2019
Using this site means that you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. - Copyright © 2019 DREAM HOMES. All rights reserved.
All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified.
Facebook Twitter Instagram