Presented by DREAM OFFICE
La Jolla Prospect
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Showing 1-7 out of 7 Agents in Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties, La Jolla Prospect office with your selection criteria.
Sort By:
Sorted By: Relevance
Agent List
Greg Noonan
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-551-3302
greg@lajollahomes.com
View Greg Noonan Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (12)
Susana Corrigan and Patty Cohen
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-229-8120
858-414-4555
scorrigan@lajollaresidential.com
pcohen@lajollaresidential.com
View Susana Corrigan and Patty Cohen Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (3)
Jeannie & Kelly Gleeson
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-551-3355
jeannie@sdcoastalhomes.com
View Jeannie & Kelly Gleeson Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (1)
Steven Cairncross
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-859-3370
scairncross@bhhscal.com
  Listings (1)
Cher Conner
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-361-8714
cherhconner@gmail.com
Suzanne Giannella
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-248-6398
858-459-0501
Suzanne.Giannella@bhhscal.com
Veronica deSaracho
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-220-9286
veronicadesaracho@hotmail.com

<<Begin  <Previous   1-7   Next>  End>>
Print Date: 2/25/2020
Using this site means that you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. - Copyright © 2020 DREAM HOMES. All rights reserved.
All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified.
Facebook Twitter Instagram