Showing 1-45 out of 45 Expert Agents serving San Luis Obispo , Calabasas - Hidden Hills - Woodland Hills Area , Malibu - Western LA County , Coastal OC , South OC , Central Coast , East County , North Coast , North Inland in Central Coast,Greater Los Angeles,Orange County,San Diego County CA with your selection criteria.
Sorted By: Relevance
Expert Agents
Chris Cortazzo
Expert Agent
Compass
Malibu, CA 90265
310-457-3995
310-579-5887
chris@chriscortazzo.com
View Chris Cortazzo Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (53)
K. Ann Brizolis
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067
858-756-4328
ann@kabrizolis.com
View K. Ann Brizolis Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (33)
Brett Dickinson
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-822-9699
brett@pacsothebysrealty.com
View Brett Dickinson Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (17)
Canaday Group
Expert Agent
RE/MAX Fine Homes
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
949.249.2424
LeeAnn@CanadayGroup.com
View Canaday Group Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (17)
Jacqueline Thompson
Expert Agent
Surterre Properties, Inc.
Newport Beach, CA 92660
(949) 326-3392
Jacqueline.H.Thompson@gmail.com
View Jacqueline Thompson Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (17)
Maxine and Marti Gellens
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
(858) 551-6630
(858) 551-4898 Facsimile
sold@gellens.com
Leads@41747511.realfuturecrm.com
View Maxine and Marti Gellens Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (16)
Scott Aurich
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Coronado, CA 92118
619-987-9797
619-437-1614
scott@scottaurich.com
View Scott Aurich Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (12)
Roblee Valentine
Expert Agent
EQ International Real Estate
Solana Beach, CA 92075
858-437-4778
roblee@eqintrealestate.com
View Roblee Valentine Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (11)
Jordan Cohen
Expert Agent
RE/MAX Olson & Associates
Westlake Village, CA 91361
818-435-5220
Jordan@jordancohen.com
View Jordan Cohen Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (10)
Shauna Covington
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
949-412-8088
949-395-8786 Direct
shauna@shaunacovington.com
View Shauna Covington Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (10)
Eric Iantorno
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Del Mar, CA 92014
858.256.7005
eric@ericiantorno.com
View Eric Iantorno Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (9)
Eric & Peggy Chodorow
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-456-6850
contactus@teamchodorow.com
View Eric & Peggy Chodorow Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (8)
Greg Noonan
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-551-3302
greg@lajollahomes.com
View Greg Noonan Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (8)
Cathy Gilchrist-Colmar
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067
858-775-6511
cathy@ranchosantafeca.com
View Cathy Gilchrist-Colmar Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (7)
Robyn Robinson
Expert Agent
Regency Real Estate Brokers
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
(949) 295-5676
Cal BRE # 00849269
Robyn.Robinson@cox.net
View Robyn Robinson Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (7)
The Clements Group
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
San Diego, CA 92118
619-806-7052
619-435-3700
info@ClementsGroupRE.com
jan@janclements.com
View The Clements Group Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (7)
Jay Chiasson
Expert Agent
Navigators Real Estate
Morro Bay, CA 93442
805-591-9931
jay@navhomes.com
View Jay Chiasson Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (6)
Trey Dewey
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
949-355-3223
tdewey@pacificsir.com
View Trey Dewey Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (6)
Buscemi * Noonan Realtors
Expert Agent
First Team Real Estate
Sunset Beach, CA 90742
562-592-9826 Chuck
714-848-8288 Cathy
chuck@yourwaterfrontdreamhome.com
View Buscemi * Noonan Realtors Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (5)
Donna Medrea
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-204-1810
donna@donnamedrea.com
View Donna Medrea Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (5)
Gary Massa
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Del Mar, CA 92014
760.889.7701
Gary@MassaRealEstateGroup.com
View Gary Massa Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (5)
The Kathy Pounds Team
Expert Agent
Compass
Coronado, CA 92118
619-997-3171
kathypounds@yahoo.com
View The Kathy Pounds Team Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (5)
Giulietta Fox Wilson & John Wilson
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
949-874-0935
Fox@ExploreHomesOnline.com
View Giulietta Fox Wilson & John Wilson Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (4)
Rachael Kaiser
Expert Agent
Compass
La Jolla, CA 92037
619-302-2363
homes@RachaelSDRealtor.com
View Rachael Kaiser Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (4)
Elaine Gallagher
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Del Mar, CA 92014
858-481-9909
858-449-4786
Elaine@ElaineGallagher.com
View Elaine Gallagher Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (3)
Gregg Whitney
Expert Agent
Billionaires Row Real Estate
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-204-6161
gregg@greggwhitney.com
View Gregg Whitney Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (3)
Susana Corrigan and Patty Cohen
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-229-8120
858-414-4555
scorrigan@lajollaresidential.com
pcohen@lajollaresidential.com
View Susana Corrigan and Patty Cohen Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (3)
Coleen Brennan
Expert Agent
ENGEL & VĂ–LKERS
Corona Del Mar, CA 92625
949-275-2775
coleen.brennan@engelvoelkers.com
View Coleen Brennan Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (2)
Suzanne Kropf
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
San Diego, CA 92128
858-618-5691
skropf@bhhscal.com
View Suzanne Kropf Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (2)
Brenda McCroskey
Expert Agent
Compass
Newport Beach, CA 92660
949-280-5563
brenda.mccroskey@compass.com
View Brenda McCroskey Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (1)
Holly Duplanty
Expert Agent
Surterre Properties, Inc.
Newport Beach, CA 92660
949-300-5118
hduplanty@surterreproperties.com
View Holly Duplanty Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (1)
Jeannie & Kelly Gleeson
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-551-3355
jeannie@sdcoastalhomes.com
View Jeannie & Kelly Gleeson Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (1)
Laura Lothian
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
La Mesa, CA 91941
619-540-7744
laura@lauralothianrealestate.com
View Laura Lothian Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (1)
Linda Daniels
Expert Agent
Willis Allen Real Estate
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-361-5561
lindadaniels@willisallen.com
View Linda Daniels Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (1)
Lisa Cooper
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Monarch Beach, CA 92629
949-300-1236
lisa@lisacooper.com
View Lisa Cooper Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (1)
Rick Colson
Expert Agent
Residential Agent Inc.
Corona Del Mar, CA 92625
949-322-4567
rick@agentinc.co
View Rick Colson Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (1)
Saxon Boucher
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-539-3145
saxon@saxonboucher.com
View Saxon Boucher Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (1)
Schavon Suchanek
Expert Agent
Residential Agent Inc.
Corona Del Mar, CA 92625
310-654-3627
schavon@agentinc.co
View Schavon Suchanek Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (1)
Scott Robeson
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Del Mar, CA 92014
858-401-3077
Scott@RobesonHomes.com
View Scott Robeson Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (1)
Travis Perkins
Expert Agent
Newpoint Realty
Costa Mesa, CA 92627
949-667-4422
travis@newpointrealestate.com
View Travis Perkins Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (1)
Adam Loew
Expert Agent
Keller Williams Realty
San Diego, CA 92130
858-342-8232
adamloew@kw.com
View Adam Loew Dream Agent Profile
Mariann Cordova
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Ladera Ranch, CA 92694
949-307-4040
mc@southorangecountyliving.com
View Mariann Cordova Dream Agent Profile
Peter & Judy Corrente
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-414-5448 cell
858-354-8455 cell
correntes92037@gmail.com
View Peter & Judy Corrente Dream Agent Profile
Phil Immel
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Dana Point, CA 92629
949-212-7676
phil@realestateguru.com
View Phil Immel Dream Agent Profile
Robert & Terri Andrews
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
La Jolla, CA 92037
619-517-4404
619-517-8277
robert.andrews@sothebysrealty.com
214terria@gmail.com
View Robert & Terri Andrews Dream Agent Profile

<<Begin  <Previous   1-45   Next>  End>>
Print Date: 1/23/2020
Using this site means that you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. - Copyright © 2020 DREAM HOMES. All rights reserved.
All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified.
Facebook Twitter Instagram