Showing 1-43 out of 43 Expert Agents serving Beverly Hills - Bel Air - Hollywood , Calabasas - Hidden Hills - Woodland Hills Area , Malibu - Western LA County , Pacific Palisades - Brentwood - West LA , Coastal OC , South OC , Central Coast , East County , North Coast , North Inland in Greater Los Angeles,Orange County,San Diego County CA with your selection criteria.
Sorted By: Relevance
Expert Agents
Chris Cortazzo
Expert Agent
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Malibu, CA 90265
310-457-6550
ccortazzo@coldwellbanker.com
View Chris Cortazzo Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (36)
K. Ann Brizolis
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067
858-756-4328
ann@kabrizolis.com
View K. Ann Brizolis Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (32)
Maxine and Marti Gellens
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
(858) 551-6630
(858) 551-4898 Facsimile
sold@gellens.com
Leads@41747511.realfuturecrm.com
View Maxine and Marti Gellens Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (25)
Eric Iantorno
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Del Mar, CA 92014
858.256.7005
eric@ericiantorno.com
View Eric Iantorno Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (24)
Scott Aurich
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Coronado, CA 92118
619-987-9797
619-437-1614
scott@scottaurich.com
View Scott Aurich Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (24)
Brett Dickinson
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-822-9699
brett.dickinson@sothebysrealty.com
View Brett Dickinson Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (23)
The Stanaland Group
Expert Agent
Villa Real Estate
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
949-689-9047
john@johnstanaland.com
View The Stanaland Group Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (22)
Shauna Covington
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
949-412-8088
949-395-8786 Direct
shauna@shaunacovington.com
View Shauna Covington Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (19)
Canaday Group
Expert Agent
RE/MAX Fine Homes
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
949.249.2424
LeeAnn@CanadayGroup.com
View Canaday Group Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (14)
Jacqueline Thompson
Expert Agent
Surterre Properties, Inc.
Newport Beach, CA 92660
(949) 326-3392
Jacqueline.H.Thompson@gmail.com
View Jacqueline Thompson Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (14)
Doug Echelberger
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
San Clemente, CA 92672
949-463-0400
doug@echelberger.com
View Doug Echelberger Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (13)
Eric & Peggy Chodorow
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-456-6850
contactus@teamchodorow.com
View Eric & Peggy Chodorow Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (13)
Jordan Cohen
Expert Agent
RE/MAX Olson & Associates
Westlake Village, CA 91361
818-435-5220
Jordan@jordancohen.com
View Jordan Cohen Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (13)
Lori McGuire
Expert Agent
RE/MAX Select One
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
(949) 248-8401
info@mcguireteam.com
View Lori McGuire Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (10)
The Clements Group
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
San Diego, CA 92118
619-806-7052
619-435-3700
info@ClementsGroupRE.com
jan@janclements.com
View The Clements Group Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (10)
Robyn Robinson
Expert Agent
Regency Real Estate Brokers
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
(949) 295-5676
Cal BRE # 00849269
Robyn.Robinson@cox.net
View Robyn Robinson Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (9)
Anna Houssels & Brittany Hahn
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92091
858-877-0203
858.999.5340
Annabritt@Housselshahn.com
View Anna Houssels & Brittany Hahn Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (8)
The Kathy Pounds Team
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Coronado, CA 92118
619-997-3171
kathypounds@yahoo.com
View The Kathy Pounds Team Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (8)
Clinton Selfridge
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Del Mar, CA 92014
619-519-0964
clinton@clintonselfridge.com
View Clinton Selfridge Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (7)
Cathy Gilchrist-Colmar
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067
858-775-6511
cathy@ranchosantafeca.com
View Cathy Gilchrist-Colmar Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (6)
Michael Caruso
Expert Agent
The Agency
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
949-584-2300
michael.caruso@theagencyre.com
View Michael Caruso Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (6)
Suzanne Kropf
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
San Diego, CA 92128
858-618-5691
skropf@bhhscal.com
View Suzanne Kropf Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (6)
Connie Mckibban
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Monarch Beach, CA 92629
949-280-3078
conniemckibban@bhhscal.com
View Connie Mckibban Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (5)
Elaine Gallagher
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Del Mar, CA 92014
858-481-9909
858-449-4786
Elaine@ElaineGallagher.com
View Elaine Gallagher Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (5)
Gary Massa
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Del Mar, CA 92014
760.889.7701
Gary@MassaRealEstateGroup.com
View Gary Massa Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (5)
Mariann Cordova
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Ladera Ranch, CA 92694
949-307-4040
mc@southorangecountyliving.com
View Mariann Cordova Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (5)
Rachael Kaiser
Expert Agent
Compass
La Jolla, CA 92037
619-302-2363
homes@RachaelSDRealtor.com
View Rachael Kaiser Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (5)
Susana Corrigan and Patty Cohen
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-229-8120
858-414-4555
scorrigan@lajollaresidential.com
pcohen@lajollaresidential.com
View Susana Corrigan and Patty Cohen Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (5)
Brunilda Zaragoza
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
San Diego, CA 92118
+1(619)520-7799
+1(619)520-0772
ZaragozaRealtors@gmail.com
View Brunilda Zaragoza Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (4)
Donna Medrea
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-204-1810
donna@donnamedrea.com
View Donna Medrea Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (4)
Laura Lothian
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
La Mesa, CA 91941
619-540-7744
laura@lauralothianrealestate.com
View Laura Lothian Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (4)
Lisa Cooper
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Monarch Beach, CA 92629
949-300-1236
lisa@lisacooper.com
View Lisa Cooper Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (4)
Marco Rufo
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Pacific Palisades, CA 90272
310-488-6914
info@marcorufo.com
View Marco Rufo Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (4)
Trey Dewey
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
949-355-3223
tdewey@pacificsir.com
View Trey Dewey Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (4)
Chuck Buscemi
Expert Agent
First Team Real Estate
Sunset Beach, CA 90742
562.284.4010
949-848-8080
chuck@yourwaterfrontdreamhome.com
View Chuck Buscemi Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (3)
Peter & Judy Corrente
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-414-5448 cell
858-354-8455 cell
correntes92037@gmail.com
View Peter & Judy Corrente Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (3)
Phil Immel
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Dana Point, CA 92629
949-212-7676
phil@realestateguru.com
View Phil Immel Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (3)
Debbie & Lauren McCauley
Expert Agent
Compass
Cardiff, CA 92007
760-505-2001 Debbie
760-567-0505 Lauren
debbie@debbiemccauley.com
lauren@laurenmccauley.net
View Debbie & Lauren McCauley Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (2)
K Sorenson & Jamie Melim
Expert Agent
Windermere Homes & Estates
Rancho Bernardo, CA 92128
858-735-2355
858-354-4906
info@SeeHomestoBuy.com
View K Sorenson & Jamie Melim Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (2)
Golden Palm Properties
Expert Agent
Golden Palm Properties, Inc.
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
310-279-5235
inquiries@goldenpalmproperties.com
View Golden Palm Properties Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (1)
Jeannie & Kelly Gleeson
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-551-3355
jeannie@sdcoastalhomes.com
View Jeannie & Kelly Gleeson Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (1)
Scott Robeson
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Del Mar, CA 92014
858-401-3077
Scott@RobesonHomes.com
View Scott Robeson Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (1)
Cathleen Shera
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-342-9373
cathleenshera@gmail.com
cathleen.shera@sothebysrealty.com
View Cathleen Shera Dream Agent Profile

<<Begin  <Previous   1-43   Next>  End>>

Print Date: 4/24/2019
Using this site means that you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. - Copyright © 2019 DREAM HOMES. All rights reserved.
All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified.
Facebook Twitter Instagram