Showing 1-38 out of 38 Expert Agents serving San Luis Obispo , Calabasas - Hidden Hills - Woodland Hills Area , Malibu - Western LA County , Coastal OC , South OC , Central City , Central Coast , East County , North Coast , North Inland in Central Coast,Greater Los Angeles,Orange County,San Diego County CA with your selection criteria.
Sorted By: Relevance
Expert Agents
Chris Cortazzo
Expert Agent
Compass
Malibu, CA 90265
310-457-3995
310-579-5887
chris@chriscortazzo.com
View Chris Cortazzo Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (52)
The Stanaland Group
Expert Agent
Villa Real Estate
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
949-689-9047
john@johnstanaland.com
View The Stanaland Group Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (27)
K. Ann Brizolis
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067
858-756-4328
ann@kabrizolis.com
View K. Ann Brizolis Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (26)
Maxine and Marti Gellens
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
(858) 551-6630
(858) 551-4898 Facsimile
sold@gellens.com
Leads@41747511.realfuturecrm.com
View Maxine and Marti Gellens Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (23)
Scott Aurich
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Coronado, CA 92118
619-987-9797
619-437-1614
scott@scottaurich.com
View Scott Aurich Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (19)
Eric & Peggy Chodorow
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-456-6850
contactus@teamchodorow.com
View Eric & Peggy Chodorow Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (17)
Greg Noonan
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-551-3302
greg@lajollahomes.com
View Greg Noonan Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (15)
Jacqueline Thompson
Expert Agent
Surterre Properties, Inc.
Newport Beach, CA 92660
(949) 326-3392
Jacqueline.H.Thompson@gmail.com
View Jacqueline Thompson Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (15)
Canaday Group
Expert Agent
RE/MAX Fine Homes
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
949.249.2424
LeeAnn@CanadayGroup.com
View Canaday Group Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (13)
Roblee Valentine
Expert Agent
EQ International Real Estate
Solana Beach, CA 92075
858-437-4778
roblee@eqintrealestate.com
View Roblee Valentine Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (12)
Jordan Cohen
Expert Agent
RE/MAX Olson & Associates
Westlake Village, CA 91361
818-435-5220
Jordan@jordancohen.com
View Jordan Cohen Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (11)
Eric Iantorno
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Del Mar, CA 92014
858.256.7005
eric@ericiantorno.com
View Eric Iantorno Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (10)
The Clements Group
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
San Diego, CA 92118
619-806-7052
619-435-3700
info@ClementsGroupRE.com
jan@janclements.com
View The Clements Group Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (10)
Gregg Whitney
Expert Agent
Billionaires Row Real Estate
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-204-6161
gregg@greggwhitney.com
View Gregg Whitney Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (9)
Donna Medrea
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-204-1810
donna@donnamedrea.com
View Donna Medrea Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (8)
Jay Chiasson
Expert Agent
Navigators Real Estate
Morro Bay, CA 93442
805-500-3911
jay@navhomes.com
View Jay Chiasson Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (8)
Brett Dickinson
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-204-6226
brett@brettdickinsonteam.com
View Brett Dickinson Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (7)
Cathy Gilchrist-Colmar
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067
858-775-6511
cathy@ranchosantafeca.com
View Cathy Gilchrist-Colmar Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (6)
Robyn Robinson
Expert Agent
Regency Real Estate Brokers
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
(949) 295-5676
Cal BRE # 00849269
Robyn.Robinson@cox.net
View Robyn Robinson Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (6)
Shauna Covington
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
949-412-8088
949-395-8786 Direct
shauna@shaunacovington.com
View Shauna Covington Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (6)
Trey Dewey
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
949-355-3223
tdewey@pacificsir.com
View Trey Dewey Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (6)
The Kathy Pounds Team
Expert Agent
Compass
Coronado, CA 92118
619-997-3171
kathypounds@yahoo.com
View The Kathy Pounds Team Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (5)
Buscemi * Noonan Realtors
Expert Agent
First Team Real Estate
Sunset Beach, CA 90742
562-592-9826 Chuck
714-848-8288 Cathy
chuck@yourwaterfrontdreamhome.com
View Buscemi * Noonan Realtors Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (4)
Connie Mckibban
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Monarch Beach, CA 92629
949-280-3078
conniemckibban@bhhscal.com
View Connie Mckibban Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (4)
Susana Corrigan and Patty Cohen
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-229-8120
858-414-4555
scorrigan@lajollaresidential.com
pcohen@lajollaresidential.com
View Susana Corrigan and Patty Cohen Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (4)
Suzanne Kropf
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
San Diego, CA 92128
858-618-5691
skropf@bhhscal.com
View Suzanne Kropf Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (3)
Lisa Cooper
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Monarch Beach, CA 92629
949-300-1236
lisa@lisacooper.com
View Lisa Cooper Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (2)
Elaine Gallagher
Expert Agent
Compass
San Diego, CA 92130
858-449-4786
elaine.gallagher@compass.com
View Elaine Gallagher Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (1)
Jeannie & Kelly Gleeson
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-551-3355
Info@SDCoastalHomes.com
jeannie@sdcoastalhomes.com
View Jeannie & Kelly Gleeson Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (1)
Peter & Judy Corrente
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-414-5448 cell
858-354-8455 cell
correntes92037@gmail.com
View Peter & Judy Corrente Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (1)
Rachael Kaiser
Expert Agent
Compass
La Jolla, CA 92037
619-302-2363
homes@RachaelSDRealtor.com
View Rachael Kaiser Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (1)
Saxon Boucher
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-539-3145
saxon@saxonboucher.com
View Saxon Boucher Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (1)
Adam Loew
Expert Agent
Keller Williams Realty
San Diego, CA 92130
858-342-8232
adamloew@kw.com
View Adam Loew Dream Agent Profile
Gary Massa
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Del Mar, CA 92014
760.889.7701
Gary@MassaRealEstateGroup.com
View Gary Massa Dream Agent Profile
Laura Lothian
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
La Mesa, CA 91941
619-540-7744
laura@lauralothianrealestate.com
View Laura Lothian Dream Agent Profile
Linda Daniels
Expert Agent
Willis Allen Real Estate
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-361-5561
lindadaniels@willisallen.com
View Linda Daniels Dream Agent Profile
Phil Immel
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Dana Point, CA 92629
949-212-7676
phil@realestateguru.com
View Phil Immel Dream Agent Profile
Scott Robeson
Expert Agent
Compass
San Diego, CA 92101
858-401-3077
scott.robeson@compass.com
View Scott Robeson Dream Agent Profile

<<Begin  <Previous   1-38   Next>  End>>
Print Date: 7/5/2020
Using this site means that you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. - Copyright © 2020 DREAM HOMES. All rights reserved.
All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified.
Facebook Twitter Instagram