Showing 1-47 out of 47 Expert Agents serving Santa Barbara - Montecito - Santa Ynez , Beverly Hills - Bel Air - Hollywood , Calabasas - Hidden Hills - Woodland Hills Area , Pacific Palisades - Brentwood - West LA , Coastal OC , South OC , Central City , Central Coast , North Coast , North Inland in Central Coast,Greater Los Angeles,Orange County,San Diego County CA with your selection criteria.
Sorted By: Relevance
Expert Agents
Eric Iantorno
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Encinitas, CA 92024
858.256.7005
eric@ericiantorno.com
View Eric Iantorno Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (31)
Brett Dickinson
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-822-9699
brett.dickinson@sothebysrealty.com
View Brett Dickinson Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (29)
Maxine and Marti Gellens
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
(858) 551-6630
(858) 551-4898 Facsimile
sold@gellens.com
Leads@41747511.realfuturecrm.com
View Maxine and Marti Gellens Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (27)
K. Ann Brizolis
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067
858-756-4328
ann@kabrizolis.com
View K. Ann Brizolis Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (21)
Scott Aurich
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Coronado, CA 92118
619-987-9797
619-437-1614
scott@scottaurich.com
View Scott Aurich Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (18)
Shauna Covington
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
949-412-8088
949-395-8786 Direct
shauna@shaunacovington.com
View Shauna Covington Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (16)
Clinton Selfridge
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Del Mar, CA 92014
619-519-0964
clinton@clintonselfridge.com
View Clinton Selfridge Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (15)
Doug Echelberger
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
San Clemente, CA 92672
949-463-0400
doug@echelberger.com
View Doug Echelberger Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (14)
The Stanaland Group
Expert Agent
Villa Real Estate
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
949-689-9047
john@johnstanaland.com
View The Stanaland Group Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (14)
Jordan Cohen
Expert Agent
RE/MAX Olson & Associates
Westlake Village, CA 91361
818-435-5220
Jordan@jordancohen.com
View Jordan Cohen Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (12)
Raye Scott & Francine Finn
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Downtown San Diego, CA 92101
858-229-5424 Raye
858-518-5288 Francine
raye@scottfinnhomes.com
francine@scottfinnhomes.com
View Raye Scott & Francine Finn Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (12)
Eric & Peggy Chodorow
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-456-6850
contactus@teamchodorow.com
View Eric & Peggy Chodorow Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (11)
Chris Sirianni
Expert Agent
Villa Real Estate
Newport Beach, CA 92660
949-395-8408
csirianni@villarealestate.com
View Chris Sirianni Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (10)
Jacqueline Thompson
Expert Agent
Surterre Properties, Inc.
Newport Beach, CA 92660
(949) 326-3392
Jacqueline.H.Thompson@gmail.com
View Jacqueline Thompson Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (10)
Canaday Group
Expert Agent
RE/MAX Fine Homes
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
949.249.2424
LeeAnn@CanadayGroup.com
View Canaday Group Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (9)
Lori McGuire
Expert Agent
RE/MAX Select One
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
(949) 248-8401
info@mcguireteam.com
View Lori McGuire Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (9)
Cathy Gilchrist-Colmar
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067
858-775-6511
cathy@ranchosantafeca.com
View Cathy Gilchrist-Colmar Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (8)
Janet Caminite
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Montecito, CA 93108
805-896-7767
janetcaminite@bhhscal.com
View Janet Caminite Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (8)
Rachael Kaiser
Expert Agent
Compass
La Jolla, CA 92037
619-302-2363
homes@RachaelSDRealtor.com
View Rachael Kaiser Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (8)
The Kathy Pounds Team
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Coronado, CA 92118
619-997-3171
kathypounds@yahoo.com
View The Kathy Pounds Team Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (7)
Anna Houssels & Brittany Hahn
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92091
858-877-0203
858.999.5340
Annabritt@Housselshahn.com
View Anna Houssels & Brittany Hahn Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (6)
Donna Medrea
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-204-1810
donna@donnamedrea.com
View Donna Medrea Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (6)
Ken Ross
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
San Clemente, CA 92672
949-636-9899
ken@ocpremierproperties.com
View Ken Ross Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (6)
Cathleen Shera
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-342-9373
cathleenshera@gmail.com
cathleen.shera@sothebysrealty.com
View Cathleen Shera Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (5)
Christian Wach
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
San Clemente, CA 92672
949-370-3917
cwach@pacificsir.com
View Christian Wach Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (5)
Gary Massa
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Del Mar, CA 92014
760.889.7701
Gary@MassaRealEstateGroup.com
View Gary Massa Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (5)
Brunilda Zaragoza
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
San Diego, CA 92118
+1(619)520-7799
+1(619)520-0772
ZaragozaRealtors@gmail.com
View Brunilda Zaragoza Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (4)
Jim Ardery
Expert Agent
Laguna Beach Properties
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
949-887-3823
jimardery@gmail.com
View Jim Ardery Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (4)
K Sorenson & Jamie Melim
Expert Agent
Windermere Homes & Estates
Rancho Bernardo, CA 92128
858-735-2355
858-354-4906
info@SeeHomestoBuy.com
View K Sorenson & Jamie Melim Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (4)
Patricia Kramer
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067
858-945-4595
858-764-2059
Patricia.Kramer@sothebysrealty.com
patriciakramerpsir@gmail.com
View Patricia Kramer Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (4)
Robyn Robinson
Expert Agent
Regency Real Estate Brokers
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
(949) 295-5676
Cal BRE # 00849269
Robyn.Robinson@cox.net
View Robyn Robinson Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (4)
Susana Corrigan and Patty Cohen
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-229-8120
858-414-4555
scorrigan@lajollaresidential.com
pcohen@lajollaresidential.com
View Susana Corrigan and Patty Cohen Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (4)
Suzanne Kropf
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
San Diego, CA 92128
858-618-5691
skropf@bhhscal.com
View Suzanne Kropf Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (4)
The Clements Group
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
San Diego, CA 92118
619-806-7052
619-435-3700
info@ClementsGroupRE.com
jan@janclements.com
View The Clements Group Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (4)
Chuck Buscemi
Expert Agent
First Team Real Estate
Sunset Beach, CA 90742
562.284.4010
949-848-8080
chuck@yourwaterfrontdreamhome.com
View Chuck Buscemi Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (3)
Elaine Gallagher
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Del Mar, CA 92014
858-481-9909
858-449-4786
Elaine@ElaineGallagher.com
View Elaine Gallagher Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (3)
Marco Rufo
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Pacific Palisades, CA 90272
310-488-6914
info@marcorufo.com
View Marco Rufo Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (3)
Debbie & Lauren McCauley
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Encinitas, CA 92024
760-505-2001 Debbie
760-567-0505 Lauren
debbie@debbiemccauley.com
lauren@laurenmccauley.net
View Debbie & Lauren McCauley Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (2)
Golden Palm Properties
Expert Agent
Golden Palm Properties, Inc.
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
310-279-5235
inquiries@goldenpalmproperties.com
View Golden Palm Properties Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (2)
Jeannie & Kelly Gleeson
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-551-3355
jeannie@sdcoastalhomes.com
View Jeannie & Kelly Gleeson Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (2)
Lisa Cooper
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Monarch Beach, CA 92629
949-300-1236
lisa@lisacooper.com
View Lisa Cooper Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (2)
Phil Immel
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Dana Point, CA 92629
949-212-7676
phil@realestateguru.com
View Phil Immel Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (2)
Dean Ledger
Expert Agent
Emerald Bay Real Estate
Newport Beach, CA 92660
949-222-0977
dean@deanledger.com
View Dean Ledger Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (1)
Mark Sweeney
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Dana Point, CA 92629
949-683-5234
msweeney@pacificsir.com
View Mark Sweeney Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (1)
Michael Caruso
Expert Agent
The Agency
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
949-584-2300
michael.caruso@theagencyre.com
View Michael Caruso Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (1)
Philip R Smith
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
949-292-6050
prsmith@pacificsir.com
View Philip R Smith Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (1)
Scott Robeson
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Del Mar, CA 92014
858-401-3077
Scott@RobesonHomes.com
View Scott Robeson Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (1)

<<Begin  <Previous   1-47   Next>  End>>

Print Date: 12/13/2018
Using this site means that you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. - Copyright © 2018 DREAM HOMES. All rights reserved.
All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified.
Facebook Twitter Instagram