Showing 1-48 out of 48 Expert Agents serving Beverly Hills - Bel Air - Hollywood , Calabasas - Hidden Hills - Woodland Hills Area , Malibu - Western LA County , Coastal OC , South OC , Central City , Central Coast , East County , North Coast , Marin County in Greater Los Angeles,Orange County,San Diego County,San Francisco Bay Area CA with your selection criteria.
Sorted By: Relevance
Expert Agents
Chris Cortazzo
Expert Agent
Compass
Malibu, CA 90265
310-457-3995
310-579-5887
chris@chriscortazzo.com
View Chris Cortazzo Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (51)
Brett Dickinson
Expert Agent
Compass
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-204-6226
Brett@BrettDickinsonTeam.com
View Brett Dickinson Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (22)
Ross Clark
Expert Agent
Compass
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-442-2643
ross.clark@compass.com
View Ross Clark Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (16)
Lotzof Group
Expert Agent
Compass
La Jolla, CA 92037
619-540-5952 Marc
858-243-4071 Craig
Marc@lotzofrealestate.com
craig@lotzofrealestate.com
View Lotzof Group Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (15)
John Stanaland Group
Expert Agent
Villa Real Estate
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
949-689-9047
john@johnstanaland.com
View John Stanaland Group Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (14)
Scott Aurich
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Coronado, CA 92118
619-987-9797
619-437-1614
scott@scottaurich.com
View Scott Aurich Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (14)
Jordan Cohen
Expert Agent
RE/MAX One
Westlake Village, CA 91361
818-435-5220
Jordan@jordancohen.com
View Jordan Cohen Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (13)
Maxine and Marti Gellens
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-551-6630
sold@gellens.com
View Maxine and Marti Gellens Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (12)
Eric Iantorno
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Del Mar, CA 92014
858-334-3577
eric@ericiantorno.com
View Eric Iantorno Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (11)
Casey Lesher
Expert Agent
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Corona Del Mar, CA 92625
949-702-7211
caseylesher@gmail.com
View Casey Lesher Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (9)
Eric & Peggy Chodorow
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-456-6850
contactus@teamchodorow.com
View Eric & Peggy Chodorow Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (8)
Marc & Sara Shevin
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Calabasas, CA 91302
818 929-0444
818-205-2095
marcshevin@gmail.com
sarashevin@gmail.com
View Marc & Sara Shevin Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (8)
Olivia Hsu Decker
Expert Agent
Golden Gate Sotheby's International Realty
Tiburon, CA 94920
Cell: 415.720.5915
olivia@sanfranciscofinehomes.com
View Olivia Hsu Decker Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (8)
Brizolis Janzen & Associates
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067
858-756-4328
ann@brizolisjanzen.com
jennifer@brizolisjanzen.com
View Brizolis Janzen & Associates Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (7)
Greg Noonan
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
1-800-LA-JOLLA
greg@lajollahomes.com
View Greg Noonan Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (7)
Donna Medrea
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-204-1810
donna@donnamedrea.com
View Donna Medrea Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (6)
Gregg Whitney
Expert Agent
Billionaires Row Real Estate
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-204-6161 m
858-456-3282 o
gregg@greggwhitney.com
View Gregg Whitney Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (6)
Delorine Jackson
Expert Agent
Compass
Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067
858-822-9694
delorine.jackson@compass.com
View Delorine Jackson Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (5)
Jacqueline Thompson
Expert Agent
Surterre Properties, Inc.
Newport Beach, CA 92660
949-326-3392
Jacqueline.H.Thompson@gmail.com
View Jacqueline Thompson Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (5)
Tim Van Damm
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067
858-663-0911 M
tim@timvandamm.com
View Tim Van Damm Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (5)
Crosby Doe
Expert Agent
Crosby Doe Associates, Inc.
West Hollywood, CA 90069
310-428-6755
crosby@crosbydoe.com
View Crosby Doe Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (4)
Sean Caddell
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Encinitas, CA 92024
858-472-1074
OceanRanches@gmail.com
View Sean Caddell Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (4)
Adam Loew
Expert Agent
Keller Williams Realty
San Diego, CA 92130
858-342-8232
adamloew@kw.com
View Adam Loew Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (3)
Buscemi * Noonan Realtors
Expert Agent
First Team Real Estate
Sunset Beach, CA 90742
562-505-2580 Chuck
714-848-8288 Cathy
chuck@yourwaterfrontdreamhome.com
View Buscemi * Noonan Realtors Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (3)
Canaday Group
Expert Agent
RE/MAX Fine Homes
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
949-249-2424
LeeAnn@CanadayGroup.com
View Canaday Group Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (3)
The Clements Group
Expert Agent
Compass
Coronado, CA 92118
619-806-7052
info@clementsgroupre.com
View The Clements Group Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (3)
Todd Armstrong
Expert Agent
Compass
San Diego, CA 92101
858-229-8752
todd.armstrong@compass.com
View Todd Armstrong Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (3)
Kathleen Gelcich
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067
858-342-4214
kathleen.gelcich@sothebysrealty.com
View Kathleen Gelcich Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (2)
Laura Lothian
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
La Mesa, CA 91941
619-540-7744
laura@lauralothianrealestate.com
View Laura Lothian Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (2)
Robyn Robinson
Expert Agent
Compass
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
949-295-5676 m
Cal BRE # 00849269
Robyn@robynrobinson.com
View Robyn Robinson Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (2)
Susana Corrigan and Patty Cohen
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-229-8120
858-414-4555
scorrigan@lajollaresidential.com
pcohen@lajollaresidential.com
View Susana Corrigan and Patty Cohen Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (2)
Veronica Hicks
Expert Agent
Villa Real Estate
Newport Beach, CA 92660
949-861-8181
vhicks@villarealestate.com
View Veronica Hicks Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (2)
Cathy Gilchrist-Colmar
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067
858-775-6511
cathy@ranchosantafeca.com
View Cathy Gilchrist-Colmar Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (1)
Connie Mckibban
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Monarch Beach, CA 92629
949-280-3078
conniemckibban@bhhscal.com
View Connie Mckibban Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (1)
Danielle Wilson
Expert Agent
Compass
Dana Point, CA 92629
949-584-6469
danielle.wilson@compass.com
View Danielle Wilson Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (1)
Jay Becker
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-222-4321 m
Jay@OWN-SD.com
View Jay Becker Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (1)
Scott Warren & Liz Molina
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067
619-889-7733
858-583-9777
SCOTT@WMluxuryRealEstate.com
LIZ@WMLuxuryRealEstate.com
View Scott Warren & Liz Molina Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (1)
Shauna Covington
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
949-412-8088
949-395-8786 Direct
shauna@shaunacovington.com
View Shauna Covington Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (1)
The Kathy Pounds Team
Expert Agent
Compass
Coronado, CA 92118
619-997-3171
kathypounds@yahoo.com
View The Kathy Pounds Team Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (1)
Valerie Gardner
Expert Agent
Coldwell Banker West
La Mesa, CA 91941
619-890-8952
Vgicares@gmail.com
View Valerie Gardner Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (1)
Vincent Morris
Expert Agent
Coldwell Banker West
Encinitas, CA 92024
760-712-6876
vincent@vincentmorristeam.com
View Vincent Morris Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (1)
Clinton Selfridge
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
La Jolla, CA 92037
619-519-0964
clinton@clintonselfridge.com
View Clinton Selfridge Dream Agent Profile
Kathy Herington
Expert Agent
Coldwell Banker West
Encinitas, CA 92024
760-213-9198
KathyHerington1@gmail.com
View Kathy Herington Dream Agent Profile
Lisa Schoelen
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067
858-414-3241 M
lisaschoelen@me.com
View Lisa Schoelen Dream Agent Profile
Peter & Judy Corrente
Expert Agent
Coldwell Banker West
San Diego, CA 92122
858-414-5448 Judy cell
858-354-8455 Peter cell
correntes92037@gmail.com
View Peter & Judy Corrente Dream Agent Profile
Roblee Valentine
Expert Agent
EQ International Real Estate
Solana Beach, CA 92075
858-437-4778
roblee@eqintrealestate.com
View Roblee Valentine Dream Agent Profile
Scott Arnott
Expert Agent
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Mission Viejo, CA 92692
949-375-1265
scottarnott@cox.net
View Scott Arnott Dream Agent Profile
Vicki Inghram
Expert Agent
Compass
Coronado, CA 92118
619-204-3400
vickicoronado@gmail.com
View Vicki Inghram Dream Agent Profile

<<Begin  <Previous   1-48   Next>  End>>
Print Date: 12/9/2022
Using this site means that you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. - Copyright © 2022 DREAM HOMES. All rights reserved.
All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified.
Facebook Twitter Instagram