Showing 1-20 out of 431 Agents serving Central City , Central Coast , North Coast , North Inland , South Bay in San Diego County CA with your selection criteria.
Sort By:
Sorted By: Relevance
Expert Agents See All...
Agent List
Maxine and Marti Gellens
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
(858) 551-6630
(858) 551-4898 Facsimile
sold@gellens.com
Leads@41747511.realfuturecrm.com
View Maxine and Marti Gellens Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (25)
Brett Dickinson
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-822-9699
brett@pacsothebysrealty.com
View Brett Dickinson Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (19)
Eric & Peggy Chodorow
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-456-6850
contactus@teamchodorow.com
View Eric & Peggy Chodorow Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (9)
Donna Medrea
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-204-1810
donna@donnamedrea.com
View Donna Medrea Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (7)
Rachael Kaiser
Expert Agent
Compass
La Jolla, CA 92037
619-302-2363
homes@RachaelSDRealtor.com
View Rachael Kaiser Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (5)
Susana Corrigan and Patty Cohen
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-229-8120
858-414-4555
scorrigan@lajollaresidential.com
pcohen@lajollaresidential.com
View Susana Corrigan and Patty Cohen Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (3)
Jeannie & Kelly Gleeson
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-551-3355
jeannie@sdcoastalhomes.com
View Jeannie & Kelly Gleeson Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (2)
Peter & Judy Corrente
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-414-5448 cell
858-354-8455 cell
correntes92037@gmail.com
View Peter & Judy Corrente Dream Agent Profile
Seth O'Byrne
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-869-3940
seth@obyrneteam.com
View Seth O'Byrne Dream Agent Profile
Steven Cairncross
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-859-3370
scairncross@bhhscal.com
  Listings (4)
Veronica deSaracho
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-220-9286
veronicadesaracho@hotmail.com
  Listings (1)
Cher Conner
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-361-8714
cherhconner@gmail.com
Michelle Serafini & Rosa Buettner
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-829-6210
info@serafinibuettner.com
Suzanne Giannella
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-248-6398
858-459-0501
Suzanne.Giannella@bhhscal.com
Greg Noonan
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-551-3302
greg@lajollahomes.com
  Listings (22)
Barry & Betty Tashakorian
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-367-0303 Barry
619-481-4600 Betty
Info@TheTashTeam.com
  Listings (9)
Gregg Whitney
Billionaires Row Real Estate
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-204-6161
gregg@greggwhitney.com
  Listings (8)
Benjamin Kauffman
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-459-0501
benkauffman@bhhscal.com
  Listings (7)
Ross Clark
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-232-7507
realestate92037@gmail.com
  Listings (7)
Deborah Greenspan
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
La Jolla, CA 92037
619-972-5060
Deborah@GreenspanGroup.com
  Listings (6)
<<Begin  <Previous   1-20   21-40   41-60   61-80   81-100   101-120   121-140   141-160   161-180   181-200   201-220   221-240   241-260   261-280   281-300   301-320   321-340   341-360   361-380   381-400   401-420   421-431   Next>  End>>

Print Date: 11/13/2019
Using this site means that you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. - Copyright © 2019 DREAM HOMES. All rights reserved.
All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified.
Facebook Twitter Instagram