Showing 1-20 out of 180 Agents serving San Diego , Carlsbad , Del Mar , Encinitas , La Costa , Oceanside , Rancho Santa Fe, Central Coast , North Coast in San Diego County CA with your selection criteria.
Sort By:
Sorted By: Relevance
Agent List
John Beran/DRE #00799377
Compass
Oceanside, CA 92054
760.717.1229
760.547.2127
John@JohnBeran.com
  Listings (8)
Carole Downing
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Carlsbad, CA 92008
7606850482
carole@thecaroledowninggroup.com
  Listings (4)
Oliver & Melia Indra
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067
760-805-9336
760-681-9960
oliver@bhhscal.com
  Listings (2)
Raul Duarte
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Carlsbad, CA 92008
760-431-3330
raulduarte@bhhscal.com
  Listings (2)
Alexander Smith-Davila
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Carlsbad, CA 92008
760-889-5877
xandersmithhomes@gmail.com
  Listings (1)
Amy Buckendahl
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Carlsbad, CA 92008
619-995-7364
AmyB@bhhscal.com
  Listings (1)
Dan Linge
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Carlsbad, CA 92008
858-449-9777
Dan@CoastalExperts.com
  Listings (1)
Gary Danielson
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Carlsbad, CA 92008
760-685-7207 m
gary@danielsonrealty.com
  Listings (1)
Gary Losey
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Carlsbad, CA 92008
760-331-7057
Gary@LoseyGroup.com
  Listings (1)
Jackie Brown
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Carlsbad, CA 92008
760-804-7290
jbrownsdre@aol.com
  Listings (1)
Kazem Zomorrodian
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Carlsbad, CA 92008
760-431-3330
mkzomorrodian@yahoo.com
  Listings (1)
Naomi Shiraishi Cooper
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Carlsbad, CA 92008
760-310-8777
ncooper@bhhscal.com
  Listings (1)
Neda Nourani
Compass
Encinitas, CA 92024
760-822-7154
Neda@homesbyneda.com
  Listings (1)
Patrick Moran
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Carlsbad, CA 92008
619-917-5175 m
patrickmoran@bhhscal.com
  Listings (1)
Paul Myers
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Carlsbad, CA 92008
760-420-1151 m
paulmyers@bhhscal.com
  Listings (1)
Sharon L. Robinson
Realty ONE Group
Carlsbad, CA 92010
9492951161
9492951161
sharon.robinson@compass.com
sharon.robinson@compass.com
  Listings (1)
Sherry Matthews
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Carlsbad, CA 92008
760-431-3330
sherrymatthews@bhhscal.com
  Listings (1)
Tony Silva
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Carlsbad, CA 92008
760-458-2575
tonysilva@bhhscal.com
  Listings (1)
Alan Shafran
The Alan Shafran Group
Carlsbad, CA 92008
760-929-9212
sara@alanshafran.com
Alfi Grube
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Carlsbad, CA 92008
760-431-3330
alfig@bhhscal.com
<<Begin  <Previous   1-20   21-40   41-60   61-80   81-100   101-120   121-140   141-160   161-180   Next>  End>>

Print Date: 8/23/2019
Using this site means that you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. - Copyright © 2019 DREAM HOMES. All rights reserved.
All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified.
Facebook Twitter Instagram