Showing 1-20 out of 69 Agents serving Escondido, North Inland in San Diego County CA with your selection criteria.
Sort By:
Sorted By: Relevance
Agent List
Cindy Waasdorp
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Escondido, CA 92025
760-745-1621
cwaasdorp@aol.com
  Listings (3)
Barbara Hunt
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Escondido, CA 92025
760-796-6300
barbarahunt2@hotmail.com
  Listings (2)
Terri Leivas, Broker 01193924
Broker
Escondido, CA 92026
(949)307-4143
tlleivas@aol.com
  Listings (2)
Amy Kroepel
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Escondido, CA 92025
760-796-6300
amykroepel@aol.com
  Listings (1)
Betty Ferrell
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Escondido, CA 92025
760-519-4551
760-801-3259
realtorferrell@yahoo.com
  Listings (1)
Jovita Beth Smith
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Escondido, CA 92025
760-796-6300
beth26393@yahoo.com
  Listings (1)
Julie Bernardi
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Escondido, CA 92025
(760) 5191296
juliebernardi@bhhscal.com
  Listings (1)
Kathy Daniels
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Escondido, CA 92025
619-884-7355
kathydaniels@prusd.com
  Listings (1)
Thomas Rico
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Escondido, CA 92025
760-805-6300
tomrico@cox.net
  Listings (1)
Andrea Hamacher
Coldwell Banker Prestige Properties
Escondido, CA 92026
760-522-3355
hamachera@yahoo.com
Brian Carlson
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Escondido, CA 92025
760-796-6300
bcarlson@bhhscal.com
Carolyn Persichetti
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Escondido, CA 92025
760.212.0354
carolinre@aol.com
Caryn Gildea
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Escondido, CA 92025
760-796-6300
caryng@bhhscal.com
Cecilia Finnerty
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Escondido, CA 92025
760-796-6300
ceciliafinnerty@bhhscal.com
Cecilia Godoy
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Escondido, CA 92025
760-822-2757
cecihomes@gmail.com
Chuck Smiar
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Escondido, CA 92025
760-839-8229
smiarnsmiar@hotmail.com
Claudia Flechas
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Escondido, CA 92025
760-521-2582
Claudiaflechas@bhhscal.com
Cliff Helbock
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Escondido, CA 92025
760-796-6300
chelbock@prusd.com
Connie Malkiewicz
Brush Real Estate
Escondido, CA 92025
760-497-2593
760-745-6700
Connie@brushrealty.com
Dave Buckley
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Escondido, CA 92025
760-419-6900 m
davebuckleyrealtor@gmail.com
<<Begin  <Previous   1-20   21-40   41-60   61-69   Next>  End>>
Print Date: 2/27/2020
Using this site means that you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. - Copyright © 2020 DREAM HOMES. All rights reserved.
All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified.
Facebook Twitter Instagram