Showing 1-18 out of 18 Agents serving La Jolla , San Diego , Encinitas, Central Coast , North Coast in San Diego County CA with your selection criteria.
Sort By:
Sorted By: Relevance
Expert Agents See All...
Donna Medrea
La Jolla, CA
Jay Becker
La Jolla, CA
Agent List
Brett Dickinson
Expert Agent
Compass
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-204-6226
Brett@BrettDickinsonTeam.com
View Brett Dickinson Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (22)
Ross Clark
Expert Agent
Compass
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-442-2643
ross.clark@compass.com
View Ross Clark Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (16)
Lotzof Group
Expert Agent
Compass
La Jolla, CA 92037
619-540-5952 Marc
858-243-4071 Craig
Marc@lotzofrealestate.com
craig@lotzofrealestate.com
View Lotzof Group Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (15)
Maxine and Marti Gellens
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-551-6630
sold@gellens.com
View Maxine and Marti Gellens Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (12)
Eric & Peggy Chodorow
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-456-6850
contactus@teamchodorow.com
View Eric & Peggy Chodorow Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (8)
Greg Noonan
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
1-800-LA-JOLLA
greg@lajollahomes.com
View Greg Noonan Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (7)
Donna Medrea
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-204-1810
donna@donnamedrea.com
View Donna Medrea Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (6)
Gregg Whitney
Expert Agent
Billionaires Row Real Estate
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-204-6161 m
858-456-3282 o
gregg@greggwhitney.com
View Gregg Whitney Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (6)
Susana Corrigan and Patty Cohen
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-229-8120
858-414-4555
scorrigan@lajollaresidential.com
pcohen@lajollaresidential.com
View Susana Corrigan and Patty Cohen Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (2)
Jay Becker
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-222-4321 m
Jay@OWN-SD.com
View Jay Becker Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (1)
Kathy Herington
Expert Agent
Coldwell Banker West
Encinitas, CA 92024
760-213-9198
KathyHerington1@gmail.com
View Kathy Herington Dream Agent Profile
Peter & Judy Corrente
Expert Agent
Coldwell Banker West
San Diego, CA 92122
858-414-5448 Judy cell
858-354-8455 Peter cell
correntes92037@gmail.com
View Peter & Judy Corrente Dream Agent Profile
Deborah Greenspan
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
La Jolla, CA 92037
619-972-5060
Deborah@GreenspanGroup.com
View Deborah Greenspan Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (1)
Jana
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-444-0408
Jana.Farella@SothebysRealty.com
  Listings (2)
Amber Anderson & Brandon White
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-333-6458 cell
858-926-3060 office
teamamberanderson@gmail.com
Marvin Gomez
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-257-8509
contact@marvingomez.com
Massa & Associates
eXp Realty of California
La Jolla, CA 92037
760-279-8998
Gary@MassaRealEstateGroup.com
The Tash Team
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-367-0303 m
Info@TheTashTeam.com

<<Begin  <Previous   1-18   Next>  End>>
Print Date: 12/8/2022
Using this site means that you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. - Copyright © 2022 DREAM HOMES. All rights reserved.
All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified.
Facebook Twitter Instagram