Showing 1-20 out of 27 Agents serving La Jolla, Central Coast in San Diego County CA with your selection criteria.
Sort By:
Sorted By: Relevance
Agent List
Brett Dickinson
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-204-6226
brett@brettdickinsonteam.com
View Brett Dickinson Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (13)
Maxine and Marti Gellens
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
(858) 551-6630
(858) 551-4898 Facsimile
sold@gellens.com
Leads@41747511.realfuturecrm.com
View Maxine and Marti Gellens Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (13)
Eric & Peggy Chodorow
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-456-6850
contactus@teamchodorow.com
View Eric & Peggy Chodorow Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (10)
Gregg Whitney
Expert Agent
Billionaires Row Real Estate
La Jolla, CA 92037
C: 858-204-6161
O: 858-456-3282
gregg@greggwhitney.com
View Gregg Whitney Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (9)
Donna Medrea
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-204-1810
donna@donnamedrea.com
View Donna Medrea Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (7)
Susana Corrigan and Patty Cohen
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-229-8120
858-414-4555
scorrigan@lajollaresidential.com
pcohen@lajollaresidential.com
View Susana Corrigan and Patty Cohen Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (1)
Marc & Craig Lotzof
Compass
La Jolla, CA 92037
619-994-7653
Marc@lotzofrealestate.com
craig@lotzofrealestate.com
View Marc & Craig Lotzof Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (7)
Greg Noonan
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-551-3302
greg@lajollahomes.com
View Greg Noonan Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (6)
Deborah Greenspan
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
La Jolla, CA 92037
619-972-5060
Deborah@GreenspanGroup.com
View Deborah Greenspan Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (5)
Ross Clark
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-442-2643
realestate92037@gmail.com
View Ross Clark Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (3)
Brett Buffington
Platinum California Realty
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-775-2833
brett.buffington@gmail.com
View Brett Buffington Dream Agent Profile
Jana "Yana" Farella
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-444-0408
Jana.Farella@SothebysRealty.com
View Jana
Jay Becker
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-335-4235
Jay@OWN-SD.com
View Jay Becker Dream Agent Profile
Rachael Kaiser
Compass
La Jolla, CA 92037
619-302-2363
homes@RachaelSDRealtor.com
View Rachael Kaiser Dream Agent Profile
Steven Cairncross
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-859-3370
scairncross@bhhscal.com
  Listings (4)
Amber Anderson & Brandon White
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-333-6458 cell
858-926-3060 office
teamamberanderson@gmail.com
  Listings (3)
Barry & Betty Tashakorian
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-367-0303 Barry
619-481-4600 Betty
Info@TheTashTeam.com
  Listings (3)
Brien Metcalf
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
La Jolla, CA 92037
619-708-2239
brien.metcalf@gmail.com
  Listings (3)
Jim Hush
Coldwell Banker West
La Jolla, CA 92037
619-573-0717
jim@jimhush.com
  Listings (2)
Doris
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
619-813-9503
doris@dorisdirks.com
  Listings (1)

<<Begin  <Previous   1-20   21-27   Next>  End>>
Print Date: 4/12/2021
Using this site means that you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. - Copyright © 2021 DREAM HOMES. All rights reserved.
All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified.
Facebook Twitter Instagram