Showing 1-20 out of 24 Agents serving La Jolla, Central Coast in San Diego County CA with your selection criteria.
Sort By:
Sorted By: Relevance
Expert Agents See All...
Agent List
Brett Dickinson
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-204-6226
brett@brettdickinsonteam.com
View Brett Dickinson Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (14)
Maxine and Marti Gellens
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
(858) 551-6630
(858) 551-4898 Facsimile
sold@gellens.com
Leads@41747511.realfuturecrm.com
View Maxine and Marti Gellens Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (13)
Eric & Peggy Chodorow
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-456-6850
contactus@teamchodorow.com
View Eric & Peggy Chodorow Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (7)
Donna Medrea
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-204-1810
donna@donnamedrea.com
View Donna Medrea Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (6)
Gregg Whitney
Expert Agent
Billionaires Row Real Estate
La Jolla, CA 92037
C: 858-204-6161
O: 858-456-3282
gregg@greggwhitney.com
View Gregg Whitney Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (6)
Susana Corrigan and Patty Cohen
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-229-8120
858-414-4555
scorrigan@lajollaresidential.com
pcohen@lajollaresidential.com
View Susana Corrigan and Patty Cohen Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (2)
Greg Noonan
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-551-3302
greg@lajollahomes.com
View Greg Noonan Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (6)
Deborah Greenspan
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
La Jolla, CA 92037
619-972-5060
Deborah@GreenspanGroup.com
View Deborah Greenspan Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (5)
Jay Becker
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-335-4235
Jay@OWN-SD.com
View Jay Becker Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (5)
Marc & Craig Lotzof
Compass
La Jolla, CA 92037
619-994-7653
Marc@lotzofrealestate.com
craig@lotzofrealestate.com
View Marc & Craig Lotzof Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (3)
Ross Clark
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-442-2643
realestate92037@gmail.com
View Ross Clark Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (3)
Brett Buffington
Platinum California Realty
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-775-2833
brett.buffington@gmail.com
View Brett Buffington Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (1)
Jana "Yana" Farella
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-444-0408
Jana.Farella@SothebysRealty.com
View Jana
  Listings (1)
Rachael Kaiser
Compass
La Jolla, CA 92037
619-302-2363
homes@RachaelSDRealtor.com
View Rachael Kaiser Dream Agent Profile
Steven Cairncross
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-859-3370
scairncross@bhhscal.com
  Listings (6)
Barry & Betty Tashakorian
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-367-0303 Barry
619-481-4600 Betty
Info@TheTashTeam.com
  Listings (3)
Elizabeth Courtier
Willis Allen Real Estate
La Jolla, CA 92037
619. 813. 6686 direct
elizabeth@architectureinsandiego.com
  Listings (3)
Vernon C. Youngdale
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-442-4541
vcyoungdale@bhhscal.com
  Listings (2)
Amber Anderson & Brandon White
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-333-6458 cell
teamamberanderson@gmail.com
  Listings (1)
Giuseppe A. Lauritano
Realty Sales Pros, Inc
La Jolla, CA 92037
760-613-3075 Cell
jr.lauritano@gmail.com
  Listings (1)

<<Begin  <Previous   1-20   21-24   Next>  End>>
Print Date: 1/26/2021
Using this site means that you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. - Copyright © 2021 DREAM HOMES. All rights reserved.
All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified.
Facebook Twitter Instagram