Showing 1-20 out of 30 Agents serving Mission Hills , San Diego , Coronado, Central City , Central Coast in San Diego County CA with your selection criteria.
Sort By:
Sorted By: Relevance
Agent List
Julie McAdam Farr CRS RMS
Initiative Real Estate
San Diego, CA 92103
619-325-1515
619-203-8299
julie@juliefarr.com
  Listings (1)
Apua Garbutt
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Coronado, CA 92118
619-372-2777
apuareagent@gmail.com
Brad
Pacific Pinnacle Real Estate
Mission Hills, CA 92103
619-804-4084
btaylor@pacificpinnacle.com
Brian Cane
Keller Williams Realty
San Diego, CA 92101
619-985-5805
brian@pacificalrealty.com
Brian Yaw
Pacific Pinnacle Real Estate
Mission Hills, CA 92103
619-255-7793
brianyaw@cox.net
Carmelita Del Real
Dream Design Realty
San Diego, CA 92103
619-865-1281
cdrrealtor@gmail.com
Charles Murch
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
San Diego, CA 92108
619-517-5307
cmurch@bhhscal.com
Danita Pruitt-McWhorter
Keller Williams Realty
San Diego, CA 92101
6197797219
6192530683
danita4pcs@kw.com
danita1st@cox.net
Dante Griggs
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
San Diego, CA 92108
619-299-8020
dante.bhhscal@gmail.com
Drew Field
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Mission Hills, CA 92103
619-886-3909
drew@fieldestates.com
Dustin Robinson
Prudential California Realty
San Diego, CA 92103
619-299-8020
dustinrobinson@prusd.com
Fanny Rosental
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
San Diego, CA 92108
619-481-5704
fanny@teamrosental.com
Gary Kent
Keller Williams Realty
San Diego, CA 92101
858-457-5368
GARY@GARYKENT.COM
team@garykent.com
Gregory Scafidi
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
San Diego, CA 92108
619-808-1314
gscafidi@bhhscal.com
Hernholm Group
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Mission Hills, CA 92103
619.299.4272
619.546.0964
janna@hernholmgroup.com
melissa@hernholmgroup.com
Holly Sweetow
Keller Williams Realty
San Diego, CA 92101
619-540-0808
AHSweetow@KW.com
Jean Morgan
Westminster Realty Inc
San Diego, CA 92103
619-980-5700
JeanMorgan49@gmail.com
Jeff Davidson
Compass
San Diego, CA 92103
619-855-7300
Jeff@JeffDavidsonGroup.com
John LoCicero
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Mission Hills, CA 92103
619-246-2350
619-269-2277
jlocicerosd@gmail.com
Kathy Grust
Prudential California Realty
San Diego, CA 92103
619-299-8020
kgrust@prusd.com
<<Begin  <Previous   1-20   21-30   Next>  End>>
Print Date: 9/23/2021
Using this site means that you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. - Copyright © 2021 DREAM HOMES. All rights reserved.
All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified.
Facebook Twitter Instagram