Showing 1-17 out of 17 Agents serving Beverly Hills , Laguna Beach , Newport Beach , Mission Viejo, Beverly Hills - Bel Air - Hollywood , Coastal OC , South OC in Greater Los Angeles,Orange County CA with your selection criteria.
Sort By:
Sorted By: Relevance
Expert Agents See All...
Canaday Group
Laguna Beach, CA
Jacqueline Thompson
Newport Beach, CA
Michael Caruso
Beverly Hills, CA
Agent List
Jacqueline Thompson
Expert Agent
Surterre Properties, Inc.
Newport Beach, CA 92660
(949) 326-3392
Jacqueline.H.Thompson@gmail.com
View Jacqueline Thompson Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (17)
Canaday Group
Expert Agent
RE/MAX Fine Homes
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
949.249.2424
LeeAnn@CanadayGroup.com
View Canaday Group Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (12)
Mina & Joseph Maghami
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Newport Beach, CA 92660
949-874-4020
949-813-1619
mina.maghami@gmail.com
kjmaghami@gmail.com
View Mina & Joseph Maghami Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (10)
Michael Caruso
Expert Agent
The Agency
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
949-584-2300
michael.caruso@theagencyre.com
View Michael Caruso Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (8)
Rob Smith
Compass
Newport Beach, CA 92660
949-697-8855
rob@mwaluxury.com
View Rob Smith Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (5)
Max & Melissa Crispi
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Newport Beach, CA 92660
949-374-7831
949-374-7830
maxcrispi@pacificsir.com
melissacrispi@pacificsir.com
View Max & Melissa Crispi Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (1)
Scott Arnott
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Mission Viejo, CA 92692
(949)375-1265
scottarnott@cox.net
View Scott Arnott Dream Agent Profile
Irv Tons Group
Pointe Real Estate Inc.
Newport Beach, CA 92660
949-569-7398
soveissi.pointere@gmail.com
  Listings (3)
Dean Lueck
Compass
Newport Beach, CA 92660
949-275-1801
dlueck@cox.net
  Listings (2)
Vanessa Bastian
Eight Luxe Homes
Newport Beach, CA 92663
714-955-7709
Vanessa@eightluxehomes.com
  Listings (2)
Clara Chen
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Newport Beach, CA 92660
949-228-6064
Clara@ClaraChenRealtor.com
  Listings (1)
Hammond I Moreno I Associates
Surterre Properties, Inc.
Newport Beach, CA 92660
949-500-5569 Cassie
949-280-6357 Chris
cmoreno@surterreproperties.com
cassie@ilovenewport.com
  Listings (1)
Marjorie DeGrandmont
M Coastal Corporation
Newport Beach, CA 92658
949-697-0019
margie@mcoastal.com
  Listings (1)
Pam Ball
Villa Real Estate
Newport Beach, CA 92660
949-533-8525 M
949-698-1244
pball@villarealestate.com
  Listings (1)
Roseanne Levan
Douglas Elliman Real Estate
Newport Beach, CA 92660
949-584-7771
roseanne.levan@elliman.com
  Listings (1)
The Langevin Team
Surterre Properties, Inc.
Newport Beach, CA 92660
949.933.2777
949.678.6952
Rick@RickLangevin.com
glangevin@surterreproperties.com
  Listings (1)
William Bingley
West Life Realty
Newport Beach, CA 92663
949-315-9059
westliferealty@yahoo.com
  Listings (1)

<<Begin  <Previous   1-17   Next>  End>>
Print Date: 10/31/2020
Using this site means that you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. - Copyright © 2020 DREAM HOMES. All rights reserved.
All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified.
Facebook Twitter Instagram