Showing 1-20 out of 52 Agents serving Pacific Palisades , Santa Monica, Pacific Palisades - Brentwood - West LA , Santa Monica - Culver City in Greater Los Angeles CA with your selection criteria.
Sort By:
Sorted By: Relevance
Agent List
Ian Brooks
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Santa Monica, CA 90403
310-428-6569 m
ibrooksestates@gmail.com
  Listings (3)
Olga Hooks
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Santa Monica, CA 90403
310-936-1694
OlgaHooks@bhhscal.com
  Listings (3)
Dan Nessel
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Santa Monica, CA 90403
310-255-3422
Dan@NesselHomes.com
  Listings (1)
Paul Lupi
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Santa Monica, CA 90403
310-829-0629
paul.lupi@bhhscal.com
  Listings (1)
Pierre Stooss
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Santa Monica, CA 90403
310-829-0629
pierreostooss@yahoo.com
  Listings (1)
Yana Beranek
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Santa Monica, CA 90403
424-343-4213 Yana
Yana@YanaHomes.com
  Listings (1)
Ailin Li-Silverman
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Santa Monica, CA 90403
310-829-0629
ailins@bhhscal.com
Andy Comins
Keller Williams Realty
Santa Monica, CA 90405
310-387-1883
andycomins@kw.com
amcomins@yahoo.com
Antoinette Carr
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Santa Monica, CA 90403
310-498-9874
antoinette@anbrealtors.com
Antoinette Novo
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Santa Monica, CA 90403
310-498-9874
antoinette@oliverealty.net
Bob Hanasab
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Santa Monica, CA 90403
310-829-0629
bobhanasab@gmail.com
Bruce Mitchell
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Santa Monica, CA 90403
310-829-0629
bruce@alohabruce.com
Christopher Edwards
Sotheby's International Realty
Santa Monica, CA 90401
310-963-5902
chrisedwards@edwardsestatesla.com
Chuck Husting
Keller Williams Realty
Santa Monica, CA 90405
310-770-6353
chuck@Chuckhusting.com
Consuela Kielbowicz
Del Rey Urban
Santa Monica, CA 90403
310-435-6602
consuela@drubrokerage.com
Dan & Charmaine Nessel
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Santa Monica, CA 90403
310-829-0629
Charmaine@Nessel-in.com
Dan Lackey
Keller Williams Realty
Santa Monica, CA 90405
310.995.1142
Dan@LACoastal.com
Daniel Alltounian
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Santa Monica, CA 90403
310-829-0629
dalltounian@bhhscal.com
Daniel Rinsch
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Santa Monica, CA 90403
310-829-0629
drinsch@bhhscal.com
Dennis Kamrany
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Santa Monica, CA 90403
310-699-7010 m
denniskamrany@gmail.com
<<Begin  <Previous   1-20   21-40   41-52   Next>  End>>
Print Date: 7/2/2020
Using this site means that you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. - Copyright © 2020 DREAM HOMES. All rights reserved.
All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified.
Facebook Twitter Instagram