Showing 1-20 out of 59 Agents serving Pacific Palisades , Santa Monica, Pacific Palisades - Brentwood - West LA , Santa Monica - Culver City in Greater Los Angeles CA with your selection criteria.
Sort By:
Sorted By: Relevance
Agent List
Evelyn Lauchenauer
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Santa Monica, CA 90403
310-566-4790
swissmissrealtor@gmail.com
  Listings (3)
Dan Nessel
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Santa Monica, CA 90403
310-255-3422
Dan@NesselHomes.com
  Listings (2)
Ian Brooks
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Santa Monica, CA 90403
310-428-6569 m
ibrooksestates@gmail.com
  Listings (2)
Jake Sullivan
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Santa Monica, CA 90403
310-566-4783
jakesullivanhomes@gmail.com
  Listings (2)
Rinde Philippe
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Santa Monica, CA 90403
310-255-3477
rindephilippe@bhhscal.com
  Listings (2)
Daniel Alltounian
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Santa Monica, CA 90403
310-829-0629
dalltounian@bhhscal.com
  Listings (1)
Karen Ogron
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Santa Monica, CA 90403
310-829-0629
KarenOgron@bhhscal.com
  Listings (1)
Keith Endow
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Santa Monica, CA 90403
310-829-0629
keithendow@prula.com
  Listings (1)
Pierre Stooss
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Santa Monica, CA 90403
310-829-0629
pierreostooss@yahoo.com
  Listings (1)
Yana Beranek
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Santa Monica, CA 90403
424-343-4213 Yana
Yana@YanaHomes.com
  Listings (1)
Ailin Li-Silverman
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Santa Monica, CA 90403
310-829-0629
ailins@bhhscal.com
Amanda Robertson
Broker
Santa Monica, CA 90405
310-614-8071
amanda@amandarobertson.com
Andy Comins
Keller Williams Realty
Santa Monica, CA 90405
310-387-1883
andycomins@kw.com
amcomins@yahoo.com
Antoinette Carr
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Santa Monica, CA 90403
310-498-9874
antoinette@anbrealtors.com
Antoinette Novo
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Santa Monica, CA 90403
310-498-9874
antoinette@oliverealty.net
Bob Hanasab
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Santa Monica, CA 90403
310-829-0629
bobhanasab@gmail.com
Bruce Mitchell
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Santa Monica, CA 90403
310-829-0629
bruce@alohabruce.com
Chuck Husting
Compass
Santa Monica, CA 90403
310-770-6353
chuck@chuckhusting.com
Consuela Kielbowicz
Del Rey Urban
Santa Monica, CA 90403
310-435-6602
consuela@drubrokerage.com
Dan & Charmaine Nessel
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Santa Monica, CA 90403
310-829-0629
Charmaine@Nessel-in.com
<<Begin  <Previous   1-20   21-40   41-59   Next>  End>>
Print Date: 9/27/2021
Using this site means that you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. - Copyright © 2021 DREAM HOMES. All rights reserved.
All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified.
Facebook Twitter Instagram