Showing 1-18 out of 18 Agents serving Los Feliz, Beverly Hills - Bel Air - Hollywood in Greater Los Angeles CA with your selection criteria.
Sort By:
Sorted By: Relevance
Agent List
Brian Zinda
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
323-671-1200
b.zinda@bhhscal.com
  Listings (1)
Andrea Wong
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
323-671-1281
andreawong@bhhscal.com
Anne Fitzgibbon
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
323-671-1237
323-469-9870
AnneFitzgibbon@sbcglobal.net
Bonnie Rolls
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
323-671-1209
bonnierolls@prula.com
Brian Moore
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Pasadena, CA 91101
323-255-2600
brian@LAHotProperties.com
Carlo Capomazza
Sotheby's International Realty
West Hollywood, CA 90069
310-888-1881 cell
310-205-0305 office
carlovision@gmail.com
Chris Serrano
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
323-671-1200
chris.serrano@prula.com
Dan Mancinelli
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Pasadena, CA 91101
323-671-1200
dan@lahotproperties.com
Garry Scoby
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
323-671-1200
garry@garryscoby.com
Gisele Plouffe
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
323-671-1200
giseleplouffe@bhhscal.com
John Abreu
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
323-671-1200
john@johnabreu.com
Lane Aronson
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Pasadena, CA 91101
323-671-1233
lanearonson@bhhscal.com
Margaret Cashion
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Pasadena, CA 91101
323-671-1200
margaret@hillsofla.com
Michael Richards
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Pasadena, CA 91101
323-671-1243
michaelrichards@bhhscal.com
Michael Tunick
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
323-671-1238
mtunick@bhhscal.com
Rick LeMasters
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Pasadena, CA 91101
323-632-3313 m
323-671-1202 o
rick@ricklemasters.com
Thomas Inatomi
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Pasadena, CA 91101
323-671-1249
thomasinatomi@bhhscal.com
Victor Vasquez
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
323-671-1250
victorvasquez@bhhscal.com
<<Begin  <Previous   1-18   Next>  End>>
Print Date: 7/14/2020
Using this site means that you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. - Copyright © 2020 DREAM HOMES. All rights reserved.
All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified.
Facebook Twitter Instagram