Showing 1-20 out of 96 Agents serving Brentwood, Pacific Palisades - Brentwood - West LA in Greater Los Angeles CA with your selection criteria.
Sort By:
Sorted By: Relevance
Agent List
Nancy Kogevinas
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Montecito, CA 93108
805-879-8060 direct
805-450-6233 mobile
nancy@kogevinas.com
  Listings (16)
Robin Greenberg
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Brentwood, CA 90049
310-207-7080
robin@robingreenberg.com
  Listings (4)
David Offer
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Brentwood, CA 90049
310-820-9341
doffer@davidoffer.com
  Listings (2)
Su-z Schneider
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Brentwood, CA 90049
310-230-3706
suzmschneider@gmail.com
  Listings (1)
Ally Jaret
Teles Properties
Los Angeles, CA 90049
424.203.1874
ally.jaret@telesproperties.com
Amine Aghzafi
Teles Properties
Los Angeles, CA 90049
424.203.1886
amine@telesproperties.com
Amy Frelinger
Teles Properties
Los Angeles, CA 90049
310.951.0416
amy.frelinger@telesproperties.com
Andrea Cope
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Brentwood, CA 90049
310-820-9383
andreacope@prula.com
Anita Lischak
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Brentwood, CA 90049
310-207-7080
anitalischak@bhhscal.com
Aris Anagnos
eXp Realty of California
Los Angeles, CA 90066
805-509-2637
aris.anagnos@exprealty.com
Ashley Durbin
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Brentwood, CA 90049
310-207-7080 office
310-415-3619 cell
ashelydurbin@prula.com
Barbara Marcus
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Brentwood, CA 90049
310-207-7080
bmarcus7@aol.com
Brian Selem
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Brentwood, CA 90049
310-442-1644
brian@theselemteam.com
Carol Whitley
Teles Properties
Los Angeles, CA 90049
424.202.3244
carol.whitley@telesproperties.com
Carole Schiffer
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Brentwood, CA 90049
310-442-1384
cschiffer@coldwellbanker.com
Catherine Ross
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Brentwood, CA 90049
310-248-6447
CatherineRoss@bhhscal.com
Charles Sharp
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Brentwood, CA 90049
310-207-7080
charlessharp@bhhscal.com
Chris Hicks
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Brentwood, CA 90049
310-980-7980
chrishicks@bhhscal.com
Claire Burns
Teles Properties
Los Angeles, CA 90049
424.202.3201
claire.burns@telesproperties.com
Cori Solomon
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Brentwood, CA 90049
310-471-6672
terikor@gte.net
<<Begin  <Previous   1-20   21-40   41-60   61-80   81-96   Next>  End>>
Print Date: 7/15/2020
Using this site means that you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. - Copyright © 2020 DREAM HOMES. All rights reserved.
All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified.
Facebook Twitter Instagram