Showing 1-20 out of 148 Agents serving Carlsbad, North Coast in San Diego County CA with your selection criteria.
Sort By:
Sorted By: Relevance
Agent List
Dallas Smith
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Carlsbad, CA 92008
760-438-1790
ksmith1011@aol.com
  Listings (2)
O'BRIEN | BILICKI & | ASSOCIATES
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067
858-945-5414
858-735-3201
tricia@triciaobrien.net
p.bilicki@obassoc.com
  Listings (2)
Ana Smith
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Carlsbad, CA 92008
760-268-1119
anasmithhomes@gmail.com
  Listings (1)
David Deisinger
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Carlsbad, CA 92008
760-815-0721
760-431-3330
David@DeisingerRealEstate.com
  Listings (1)
Kathleen Lang
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Carlsbad, CA 92008
760-576-6933 m
kathe@indra-group.com
  Listings (1)
Tony Silva
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Carlsbad, CA 92008
760-458-2575
tonysilva@bhhscal.com
  Listings (1)
Aaron Lawler
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Carlsbad, CA 92008
760-431-3330
aaronlawler@bhhscal.com
Alexander Smith-Davila
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Carlsbad, CA 92008
760-889-5877
xandersmithhomes@gmail.com
Alfi Grube
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Carlsbad, CA 92008
760-431-3330
alfig@bhhscal.com
Amanda Loew Rocco
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Carlsbad, CA 92008
760-688-9614
amanda.loewrocco@sothebysrealty.com
Amy Buckendahl
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Carlsbad, CA 92008
619-995-7364
AmyB@bhhscal.com
Amy Stafford
Ws Real Estate Group
Carlsbad, CA 92008
760-518-4879
amy.wsrealestate@gmail.com
Ashley Swallow
Solutions Real Estate
Carlsbad, CA 92011
6196210821
6196210821
ashleymthorne@gmail.com
ashleymthorne@gmail.com
Bill Dixon
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Carlsbad, CA 92008
760-431-3330
bill.dixon@bhhscal.com
Bob Pahlke
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Carlsbad, CA 92008
760-620-1329
Bob@BobPahlke.com
Bryan Feldman
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Carlsbad, CA 92008
760-452-6353
Bryan.Feldman@ADreamProperty.com
Candace Cannon
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Carlsbad, CA 92008
760-840-9199
candacec@bhhscal.com
Carly Anderson
Realty ONE Group
Carlsbad, CA 92010
858-205-2942
carlyaanderson@gmail.com
Carol Lageder
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Carlsbad, CA 92008
760-804-7231
Carolforhomes@gmail.com
Carole Downing
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Carlsbad, CA 92008
7606850482
carole@thecaroledowninggroup.com
<<Begin  <Previous   1-20   21-40   41-60   61-80   81-100   101-120   121-140   141-148   Next>  End>>
Print Date: 12/2/2020
Using this site means that you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. - Copyright © 2020 DREAM HOMES. All rights reserved.
All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified.
Facebook Twitter Instagram