Showing 1-20 out of 33 Agents serving La Costa, North Coast in San Diego County CA with your selection criteria.
Sort By:
Sorted By: Relevance
Agent List
Cathy LeClair
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Carlsbad, CA 92008
760-533-9492
cathy@cathyleclair.com
  Listings (2)
Alan Shafran
The Alan Shafran Group
Carlsbad, CA 92008
760-929-9212
sara@alanshafran.com
Ali Tadayon
Keller Williams Realty
La Costa, CA 92009
619-347-6474
ali@tadayon.com
Allison and Bryan Devore
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Carlsbad, CA 92008
760-908-3840 Allison
760-908-3838 Bryan
Allison@TheDevores.com
info@TheDevores.com
Brian Long
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Carlsbad, CA 92008
760-431-3330
brianalong@msn.com
Bridget Flaska
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Carlsbad, CA 92008
760-268-4145
Bridget@BridgetFlaska.com
Cheryl Desrosier
Signature Properties
La Costa, CA 92009
425-422-6608
cheryl@signaturepropertiesnw.com
Christine Marshall
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Carlsbad, CA 92009
760-458-6930
cmarshall@coldwellbanker.com
Dan Cazier
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Carlsbad, CA 92008
760-431-3330
dan@dancazier.com
Dan Grube
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Carlsbad, CA 92008
760-525-0840
dang@bhhscal.com
Deborah Simon
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Carlsbad, CA 92008
760-431-3330
deborahlsimon@yahoo.com
Dee Marie Fisher
Real Living Lifestyles
La Costa, CA 92009
619-742-0046
deemarie@sellingproperties.com
Don Pennington
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Carlsbad, CA 92008
760-431-3330
dpenn6@cox.net
Grant Healey
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Carlsbad, CA 92008
760-519-0093
granthealey@bhhscal.com
Herman Horn
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Carlsbad, CA 92008
760-431-3330
webinfo@prusd.com
Jackie Brown
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Carlsbad, CA 92008
760-804-7290
jbrownsdre@aol.com
Jeanne O'Leary
Keller Williams Realty
La Costa, CA 92009
760-310-3331
jeanneol@hotmail.com
Jeff DeChamplain
Real Living Lifestyles
La Costa, CA 92009
858-883-3324
jeff@jeffdhomes.com
Jeffrey DeChamplain
Keller Williams Realty
La Costa, CA 92009
858-883-3324
jeff@jeffdhomes.com
Julie Houston
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
Carlsbad, CA 92008
760-436-6484
info@houstonteam.com
<<Begin  <Previous   1-20   21-33   Next>  End>>
Print Date: 12/2/2020
Using this site means that you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. - Copyright © 2020 DREAM HOMES. All rights reserved.
All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified.
Facebook Twitter Instagram