Showing 1-84 out of 84 Expert Agents serving Australia , New Zealand , Phoenix - Scottsdale - Northern , Beverly Hills - Bel Air - Hollywood , Calabasas - Hidden Hills - Woodland Hills Area , Malibu - Western LA County , Pacific Palisades - Brentwood - West LA , Pasadena - Glendale , Temecula - Murrieta - West Riverside County , Gold Country , Coastal OC , South OC , Central Coast , North Coast , North Inland , Kauai , Oahu , Las Vegas Region , Central Texas in Australia,New Zealand,Arizona,Greater Los Angeles,Inland Empire,Northern California,Orange County,San Diego County,Hawaii,Nevada,Texas Australia,New Zealand,AZ,CA,HI,NV,TX Australia , New Zealand , US with your selection criteria.
Sorted By: Relevance
Expert Agents
Scott Aurich
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Coronado, CA 92118
619-987-9797
619-437-1614
scott@scottaurich.com
View Scott Aurich Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (32)
K. Ann Brizolis
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067
858-756-4328
ann@kabrizolis.com
View K. Ann Brizolis Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (25)
Canaday Group
Expert Agent
RE/MAX Fine Homes
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
949.249.2424
LeeAnn@CanadayGroup.com
View Canaday Group Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (23)
Maxine and Marti Gellens
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HS - California Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
(858) 551-6630
(858) 551-4898 Facsimile
sold@gellens.com
Leads@41747511.realfuturecrm.com
View Maxine and Marti Gellens Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (22)
Brett Dickinson
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-204-6226
brett.dickinson@sothebysrealty.com
View Brett Dickinson Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (19)
Grant Alexander, Licensed REAA 2008
Expert Agent
Barfoot & Thompson Ltd MREINZ
Whangarei, New Zealand 0110
64.9.438.3079 office
64.21.286.8600 cell
g.alexander@barfoot.co.nz
View Grant Alexander, Licensed REAA 2008 Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (17)
Shauna Covington
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HS - California Properties
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
949-412-8088
949-395-8786 Direct
shauna@shaunacovington.com
View Shauna Covington Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (16)
Eric & Peggy Chodorow
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HS - California Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-456-6850
contactus@teamchodorow.com
View Eric & Peggy Chodorow Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (15)
Robyn Robinson
Expert Agent
Regency Real Estate Brokers
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
(949) 295-5676
Cal BRE # 00849269
Robyn.Robinson@cox.net
View Robyn Robinson Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (15)
Clinton Selfridge
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Del Mar, CA 92014
619-519-0964
clinton@clintonselfridge.com
View Clinton Selfridge Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (13)
Jordan Cohen
Expert Agent
RE/MAX Olson & Associates
Westlake Village, CA 91361
818-435-5220
Jordan@jordancohen.com
View Jordan Cohen Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (13)
Eric Iantorno
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Encinitas, CA 92024
858.256.7005
eric@ericiantorno.com
View Eric Iantorno Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (11)
Marie Jo Atkins
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Rancho Bernardo, CA 92128
858-487-6467
mja@mariejoatkins.com
View Marie Jo Atkins Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (11)
Shannon Colleen Hagan
Expert Agent
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Del Mar, CA 92014
858-414-7514
shagan@coldwellbanker.com
View Shannon Colleen Hagan Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (11)
Kristy Ryan
Expert Agent
RE/MAX Fine Properties
Paradise Valley, AZ 85253
480-688-2429
KristyRyan@remax.net
View Kristy Ryan Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (10)
Cathy Gilchrist-Colmar
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067
858-775-6511
cathy@ranchosantafeca.com
View Cathy Gilchrist-Colmar Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (9)
Marilyn Hoffman
Expert Agent
Hoffman International Properties
Dallas, TX 75214
214-698-1736
281-744-7252
Info@MagnificentProperties.com
View Marilyn Hoffman Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (8)
Marco Rufo
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HS - California Properties
Pacific Palisades, CA 90272
310-488-6914
info@marcorufo.com
View Marco Rufo Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (7)
Rachael Kaiser
Expert Agent
Canter Brokerage
La Jolla, CA 92037
619-302-2363
homes@RachaelSDRealtor.com
View Rachael Kaiser Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (7)
Susana Corrigan and Patty Cohen
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HS - California Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-229-8120
858-414-4555
scorrigan@lajollaresidential.com
pcohen@lajollaresidential.com
View Susana Corrigan and Patty Cohen Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (7)
Trinkie Watson
Expert Agent
Chase International Realty
Tahoe City, CA 96145
530 582 0722
530 263 6736
twatson@Chaseinternational.com
View Trinkie Watson Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (7)
Anna Houssels & Brittany Hahn
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92091
858-877-0203
858.999.5340
Annabritt@Housselshahn.com
View Anna Houssels & Brittany Hahn Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (6)
Clara Chen
Expert Agent
HOM Sotheby's Real Estate Group
Newport Beach, CA 92660
949-228-6064
Clara@ClaraChenRealtor.com
View Clara Chen Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (6)
Donna Medrea
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-204-1810
donna@donnamedrea.com
View Donna Medrea Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (6)
Donna Rice, RB, CRS, GRI, RSPS
Expert Agent
Elite Pacific Properties
Princeville, HI 96722
(808) 651-2840
donna@hawaii-property.com
View Donna Rice, RB, CRS, GRI, RSPS Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (5)
Geoff Dunlevie
Expert Agent
Laguna Beach Properties
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
949-359-1804
949-359-1804
GDunlevie@gmail.com
View Geoff Dunlevie Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (5)
Jan Clements
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HS - California Properties
San Diego, CA 92118
619-806-7052
619-435-3700
info@ClementsGroupRE.com
jan@janclements.com
View Jan Clements Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (5)
Lucy Kelts
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HS - California Properties
Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067
858-756-0593
lucy@lucykelts.com
View Lucy Kelts Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (5)
Chuck Buscemi
Expert Agent
First Team Real Estate
Sunset Beach, CA 90742
562.284.4010
949-848-8080
chuck@yourwaterfrontdreamhome.com
View Chuck Buscemi Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (4)
Connie Mckibban
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HS - California Properties
Monarch Beach, CA 92629
949-280-3078
conniemckibban@bhhscal.com
View Connie Mckibban Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (4)
Golden Palm Properties
Expert Agent
Golden Palm Properties, Inc.
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
310-279-5235
inquiries@goldenpalmproperties.com
View Golden Palm Properties Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (4)
Jeanne Stuart
Expert Agent
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Vista, CA 92083
760.310.4663
jeanne.stuart@coldwellbanker.com
View Jeanne Stuart Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (4)
Sean Ahearn
Expert Agent
Elite Pacific Properties
Honolulu, HI 96816
808-652-6600
sean@luckykauai.com
View Sean Ahearn Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (4)
The Kathy Pounds Team
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Coronado, CA 92118
619-997-3171
kathypounds@yahoo.com
View The Kathy Pounds Team Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (4)
Veronica deSaracho
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HS - California Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-220-9286
veronicadesaracho@hotmail.com
View Veronica deSaracho Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (4)
Cathleen Shera
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-342-9373
cathleenshera@gmail.com
cathleen.shera@sothebysrealty.com
View Cathleen Shera Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (3)
Chris Moreno
Expert Agent
Surterre Properties, Inc.
Newport Beach, CA 92660
949.280.6357
cmoreno@surterreproperties.com
View Chris Moreno Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (3)
Mariann Cordova
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HS - California Properties
Ladera Ranch, CA 92694
949-307-4040
mc@southorangecountyliving.com
View Mariann Cordova Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (3)
Patricia Kramer
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067
858-945-4595
858-764-2059
Patricia.Kramer@sothebysrealty.com
patriciakramerpsir@gmail.com
View Patricia Kramer Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (3)
Susie Nancarrow
Expert Agent
Nancarrow Realty Group
Encinitas, CA 92024
760-943-8788
info@Nancarrowrealtygroup.com
View Susie Nancarrow Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (3)
Becky & June Campbell
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92091
(858) 449-2027
858-756-3060
becky@beckyandjune.com
View Becky & June Campbell Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (2)
Brunilda Zaragoza
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HS - California Properties
San Diego, CA 92118
+1(619)520-7799
+1(619)520-0772
ZaragozaRealtors@gmail.com
View Brunilda Zaragoza Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (2)
Christine Thomas
Expert Agent
Harcourts Hawkesbay Regent Realty Ltd
Hawkes Bay, New Zealand 4130
+64.21.560.008 Cell
+64.6.873.7754 Office
christine.thomas@harcourtshb.co.nz
View Christine Thomas Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (2)
Craig Matheson, Licensed REAA 2008
Expert Agent
Barfoot & Thompson Ltd MREINZ
Mangawhai Northland, New Zealand 0505
64.9.431.4798
64.27.218.4509
craigmatheson@xtra.co.nz
View Craig Matheson, Licensed REAA 2008 Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (2)
Helen Cheetham
Expert Agent
Tronn Alstergren Real Estate
Goulburn N. S. W., Australia 2580
61-2-4821-6022
61-418-655-403 cell
tronn@tronnalstergren.com
View Helen Cheetham Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (2)
John Basa
Expert Agent
Dave Watkins Real Estate Pty Ltd.
Sylvania Waters Nsw, Australia 2224
61.2.9544.9688 office
61.400.650.351 cell
john.basa@raywhite.com
View John Basa Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (2)
John Beran/DRE #00799377
Expert Agent
Realty ONE Group
Carlsbad, CA 92010
760.717.1229
760.547.2127
John@JohnBeran.com
View John Beran/DRE #00799377 Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (2)
Orva Harwood
Expert Agent
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067
858-775-4481
858-756-6900
orva@harwoodre.com
View Orva Harwood Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (2)
Sherry Shriver
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067
858-395-8800
sherryshriver@yahoo.com
View Sherry Shriver Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (2)
Andrea Dougherty
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067
858-204-8950
Andrea.dougherty@sothebysrealty.com
View Andrea Dougherty Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (1)
Carol Bird
Expert Agent
Partners Trust
Malibu, CA 90265
310-818-5780
Carol@CarolBird.com
View Carol Bird Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (1)
Cindy Mort
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067
858-922-7757
cindymort1@gmail.com
View Cindy Mort Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (1)
Elaine Gallagher
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Del Mar, CA 92014
858-481-9909
858-449-4786
Elaine@ElaineGallagher.com
View Elaine Gallagher Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (1)
Ian Morgan
Expert Agent
Ian Morgan Livestock Stock and Station Agents
Quirindi Nsw, Australia 2343
61.2.6746.3086 Office
61.428.668.134 Cell
ijmorgan@bigpond.net.au
View Ian Morgan Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (1)
Immel Team Luxury Real Estate
Expert Agent
Immel Team Luxury Real Estate
Dana Point, CA 92629
949-249-2020
949-212-7676
VIP@ImmelTeam.com
View Immel Team Luxury Real Estate Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (1)
James Paxton
Expert Agent
Paxton Hoad Real Estate Pty Ltd
Western Australia, Australia
61.8.9381.9111 Office
61.418.923.900 Cell
james@paxtonhoad.com.au
View James Paxton Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (1)
Janice Lee
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HS - California Properties
Pasadena, CA 91101
626.943.7303
janicelee@bhhscal.com
View Janice Lee Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (1)
K Sorenson & Jamie Melim
Expert Agent
Windermere Home & Estates
Rancho Bernardo, CA 92128
858-354-4906
858-735-2355
info@SeeHomestoBuy.com
View K Sorenson & Jamie Melim Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (1)
Kerry Keith
Expert Agent
RE/MAX Now
Canyon Lake, CA 92587
951-246-0477
kerrykeith@remax.net
View Kerry Keith Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (1)
Lisa Cooper
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HS - California Properties
Monarch Beach, CA 92629
949-300-1236
lisa@lisacooper.com
View Lisa Cooper Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (1)
Paloma Fierro
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HS - California Properties
Los Feliz, CA 90027
323-365-6505
323-671-1264
RealtorPaloma@gmail.com
View Paloma Fierro Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (1)
Peter Lawrence, Licensed REAA 2008
Expert Agent
Richardsons Real Estate Ltd MREINZ
Whitianga Coromandel Peninsula, New Zealand 3510
64-7-866-2373 office
64-21-841-898 cell
peterl@whitianga.richardsons.co.nz
View Peter Lawrence, Licensed REAA 2008 Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (1)
Steven Cairncross
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HS - California Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-859-3370
scairncross@bhhscal.com
View Steven Cairncross Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (1)
Suzanne Kropf
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HS - California Properties
San Diego, CA 92128
858-618-5691
skropf@bhhscal.com
View Suzanne Kropf Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (1)
Warwick Judge
Expert Agent
Elders Rural Services Australia
Forbes N. S. W., Australia 2871
61-2-6852-1644 Office
61-428-895-425 Cell
warwick.judge@elders.com.au
View Warwick Judge Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (1)
Amber Anderson & Brandon White
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
La Jolla, CA 92037
619-840-3400 Amber
619-905-3313 Brandon
amber.anderson@sothebysrealty.com
brandon.white@sothebysrealty.com
View Amber Anderson & Brandon White Dream Agent Profile
Bill Drysdale, Licensed REAA 2008
Expert Agent
LJ Hooker Real Estate Taupo Ltd
Taupo, New Zealand 3351
0064-7-378-3357 office
0064-274-737-474 cell
bdrysdale.taupo@ljh.co.nz
View Bill Drysdale, Licensed REAA 2008 Dream Agent Profile
Carolyn Yarbrough
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
San Diego, CA 92106
619-807-4090
carolyn@theyarbroughgroup.com
View Carolyn Yarbrough Dream Agent Profile
Chris & Michelle Kahler
Expert Agent
Ray White Runaway Bay Pty Ltd
Runaway Bay Queensland, Australia 4216
61.409.708.909
61.424.708.909
m.kahler@raywhite.com
View Chris & Michelle Kahler Dream Agent Profile
Claire Melbo
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HS - California Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-551-3349
cmelbo@bhhscal.com
View Claire Melbo Dream Agent Profile
Georgia Ellis
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HS - California Properties
San Diego, CA 92118
619-988-2455
georgia@bhhscal.com
View Georgia Ellis Dream Agent Profile
Ian Croft, REAA 2008
Expert Agent
One Agency Counties Realty
Franklin Auckland, New Zealand 2120
+64.9.890.0002 Office
+64.21.753.096 Cell
iancroft@oneagency.net.nz
View Ian Croft, REAA 2008 Dream Agent Profile
Ian Keightley
Expert Agent
Mike Pero Real Estate Blockhouse Bay
Blockhouse Bay, New Zealand 0600
+64.21.968.108
ian.keightley@mikepero.com
View Ian Keightley Dream Agent Profile
James Lewis
Expert Agent
Coldwell Banker Pacific Properties
Honolulu, HI 96816
808-225-0569
j.lewis@realtor.com
View James Lewis Dream Agent Profile
Jeannie & Kelly Gleeson
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HS - California Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-551-3355
jeannie@sdcoastalhomes.com
View Jeannie & Kelly Gleeson Dream Agent Profile
Jerry LaMott
Expert Agent
Surterre Properties, Inc.
Monarch Beach, CA 92629
949.472.9191
949.545.2010
jerrylamott@surterreproperties.com
View Jerry LaMott Dream Agent Profile
Jerry Masini
Expert Agent
Award Realty
Las Vegas, NV 89146
702-733-1000
jerrymasini@gmail.com
View Jerry Masini Dream Agent Profile
Lee Medick-Riseman
Expert Agent
Luxe Estates & Lifestyles
Las Vegas, NV 89117
702-494-8270
702-494-8270
lee@leemedick.com
View Lee Medick-Riseman Dream Agent Profile
Matthew McIntyre
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HS - California Properties
Pasadena, CA 91101
626-943-7321
626.437.3643
mpmcintyre@bhhscal.com
View Matthew McIntyre Dream Agent Profile
Michelle Serafini & Rosa Buettner
Expert Agent
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-829-6210
info@serafinibuettner.com
View Michelle Serafini & Rosa Buettner Dream Agent Profile
Rachael Spinks
Expert Agent
Spinks & Co Residential
Paddington, Australia 4064
61.411.101.015 Mobile
61.7.33681298 Office
rachael@spinksco.com.au
View Rachael Spinks Dream Agent Profile
Sandie Dunne
Expert Agent
Harcourts Dunne Mosman
Mosman N.s.w., Australia
61-2-9960-5558 office
61-414-243-352 cell
sandie@dunnemosman.com.au
View Sandie Dunne Dream Agent Profile
Stephenie Exton
Expert Agent
Extons Real Estate Pty Ltd
Yarrawonga Victoria, Australia 3730
+61.3.5743.1400 Office
+61.422.756.165 Cell
stephenie@extonsrealestate.com.au
View Stephenie Exton Dream Agent Profile
Vicki Inghram
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HS - California Properties
San Diego, CA 92118
619-204-3400
vickicoronado@gmail.com
View Vicki Inghram Dream Agent Profile

<<Begin  <Previous   1-84   Next>  End>>



Print Date: 1/16/2018
Using this site means that you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. - Copyright © 2018 DREAM HOMES. All rights reserved.
All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified.
Facebook Twitter Instagram