Showing 1-20 out of 27 Agents serving Canada with your selection criteria.
Sort By:
Sorted By: Relevance
Agent List
NICKLEN | ROY MARKETING GROUP
Royal LePage
Qualicum Beach, Canada V9K 1T4
800-224-5906
250-752-3345
louisejroy@shaw.ca
  Listings (8)
Mark Lester
Colliers International
Vancouver, Canada V6C 2R6
604-661-0890
www.uniqueproperties.ca
mark.lester@colliers.com
  Listings (4)
Brenda Nicolls
Royal LePage
Qualicum Beach, Canada V9K 1T4
250.248-8371
1-888-954-4433
info@brendanicolls.com
  Listings (2)
Karen Kenyon
Royal LePage
Qualicum Beach, Canada V9K 1T4
250-248-8371
dreamhomes@shaw.ca
  Listings (2)
Aimee Middleton
Angell Hasman & Associates Realty Ltd.
West Vancouver, Canada V7V 1H9
604-805-5383
aimee@luxurywestvancouverhomes.com
Anita Nicolier
Prudential Power Play Realty
Langley, Canada BC V3A 4G4
1-604-319-4115
anicolier@shaw.ca
Brad Colbert
Re/Max Realty Specialists
St. John's, Canada A1A5T3
709-765-7979
brad@remax.nf.ca
Christopher & Darlene Hobbs
Sotheby's International Realty
Salt Spring Island, Canada V8K2S8
250-537-1778
chobbs@sothebysrealty.ca
Denis Apchin
Apchin Design Corp.
Kelowna, Canada V1V 2N2
250-862-2078
denis@apchin.com
Garey Edgar
Royal LePage
Rothesay, Canada E2E 5X3
(506) 650-7956
realestate@gareyedgar.ca
Harvey Kardos
Royal LePage Sussex
West Vancouver, Canada V7V 1K9
(604) 925-2911
Harvey@HarveyKardos.com
Janet Adam
Broker
Victoria, Canada U9A7N7
1-877-884-1155
250-884-0000
janet.adam@bcoceanfronthomes.com
Janet Adam
Broker
Victoria Bc, Canada V9A 7N7
250-884-0000
1-877-884-1155
janet.adam@bcoceanfronthomes.com
Jason Soprovich
Royal LePage Sussex
West Vancouver, Canada V7V 1K9
604-817-8812
jason@jasonsoprovich.com
Jim Mansfield
Macdonald Realty Olympic
White Rock, Canada V4A4N2
778-837-0311
j.mansfield@yahoo.com
Joanne Millar
Royal LePage
Campbell River, Canada V9W 2C5
2502027253
2502863293
joannemillar@royallepage.ca
Jody Didier
Prudential Lorimer Realty
Bancroft, Canada K0L 1C0
613-332-5761
jody@getrealinontario.com
Katherine Bacon
Prudential Summit Real Estate
Saint John, Canada E2K 1J5
877-676-0300
506-849-1678
kabacon@nbnet.nb.ca
kathy aspell
RE/MAX Royal Jordan
Quebec, Canada 156
514-694-6900 ext. 371
514-697-9179
k.aspell@royaljordan.com
lea@royaljordan.com
Lisa Williams
Century 21 Queenswood Realty
Victoria, Canada V8N1B8
250-514-1966
lisa@lisawilliams.ca
<<Begin  <Previous   1-20   21-27   Next>  End>>



Print Date: 2/18/2018
Using this site means that you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. - Copyright © 2018 DREAM HOMES. All rights reserved.
All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified.
Facebook Twitter Instagram