Showing 1-20 out of 22 Agents serving La Jolla, Central Coast in San Diego County CA with your selection criteria.
Sort By:
Sorted By: Relevance
Agent List
Maxine and Marti Gellens
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HS - California Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
(858) 551-6630
(858) 551-4898 Facsimile
sold@gellens.com
Leads@41747511.realfuturecrm.com
View Maxine and Marti Gellens Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (22)
Brett Dickinson
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-204-6226
brett.dickinson@sothebysrealty.com
View Brett Dickinson Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (19)
Eric & Peggy Chodorow
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HS - California Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-456-6850
contactus@teamchodorow.com
View Eric & Peggy Chodorow Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (15)
Rachael Kaiser
Expert Agent
Canter Brokerage
La Jolla, CA 92037
619-302-2363
homes@RachaelSDRealtor.com
View Rachael Kaiser Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (7)
Susana Corrigan and Patty Cohen
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HS - California Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-229-8120
858-414-4555
scorrigan@lajollaresidential.com
pcohen@lajollaresidential.com
View Susana Corrigan and Patty Cohen Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (7)
Donna Medrea
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-204-1810
donna@donnamedrea.com
View Donna Medrea Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (6)
Veronica deSaracho
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HS - California Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-220-9286
veronicadesaracho@hotmail.com
View Veronica deSaracho Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (4)
Cathleen Shera
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-342-9373
cathleenshera@gmail.com
cathleen.shera@sothebysrealty.com
View Cathleen Shera Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (3)
Steven Cairncross
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HS - California Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-859-3370
scairncross@bhhscal.com
View Steven Cairncross Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (1)
Amber Anderson & Brandon White
Expert Agent
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
La Jolla, CA 92037
619-840-3400 Amber
619-905-3313 Brandon
amber.anderson@sothebysrealty.com
brandon.white@sothebysrealty.com
View Amber Anderson & Brandon White Dream Agent Profile
Claire Melbo
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HS - California Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-551-3349
cmelbo@bhhscal.com
View Claire Melbo Dream Agent Profile
Jeannie & Kelly Gleeson
Expert Agent
Berkshire Hathaway HS - California Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-551-3355
jeannie@sdcoastalhomes.com
View Jeannie & Kelly Gleeson Dream Agent Profile
Michelle Serafini & Rosa Buettner
Expert Agent
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-829-6210
info@serafinibuettner.com
View Michelle Serafini & Rosa Buettner Dream Agent Profile
Seth O'Byrne
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-869-3940
seth@obyrneteam.com
View Seth O'Byrne Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (2)
Cher Conner
Berkshire Hathaway HS - California Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-361-8714
cherconner@prusd.com
  Listings (1)
Boni Buscemi
Berkshire Hathaway HS - California Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-382-4101
bonib@prusd.com
Jeri Hein & Rob Insinger
Berkshire Hathaway HS - California Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
(858) 459-0501
jeri3@aol.com
Jim McInerney
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-551-7233
mcinerney@prusd.com
Michelle Dykstra
Berkshire Hathaway HS - California Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-344-7653
858-551-5478
michelle@michelledykstra.com
Nina McCarthy
Berkshire Hathaway HS - California Properties
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-459-0501
858-344-5100
nina10@aol.com

<<Begin  <Previous   1-20   21-22   Next>  End>>



Print Date: 1/17/2018
Using this site means that you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. - Copyright © 2018 DREAM HOMES. All rights reserved.
All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified.
Facebook Twitter Instagram