Showing 1-20 out of 23 Agents serving Atlantic , Bergen , Burlington , Camden , Essex , Mercer , Monmouth , Ocean , Somerset in New Jersey with your selection criteria.
Sort By:
Sorted By: Relevance
Agent List
Maria Rampinelli
Berkshire Hathaway HS - New Jersey Properties
Caldwell, NJ 07006
973-228-5525
973-868-2931
mariarampinelli@finehomesnj.com
  Listings (5)
Adrienne Francis
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Bernardsville, NJ 07924
908 766-2900 X288
201 259 4449 Cell
adrienne@adriennefrancis.com
Amania Saluste
Exit Platinum Realty
Montclair, NJ 07042
973-746-477 x255
973-885-6344
as@exitplatinumrealty.biz
Ashley Franchini
Soleil Sotheby's International Realty
Margate City, NJ 08402
609-233-6116
ashleyfranchini@yahoo.com
David Castle
Prudential New Jersey Properties
Basking Ridge, NJ 07920
973-992-6363 Office
DavidCastle@PruNewJersey.com
Dolly
Prudential New Jersey Properties
Princeton, NJ 08542
732 873 2772
732-371-8349
a.mettler@prudentialnewjersey.com
amettler88@comcast.net
Frank Gilligan
Prudential New Jersey Properties
Middletown, NJ 07748
732-539-8668 Cell
frankgilligan@comcast.net
Jenny Durand
Century 21 Cedarcrest Realty
Caldwell, NJ 07006
917-604-5865
973-228-1050
JennyDurand@aol.com
Jim Woods
Prudential Galaxy Real Estate
Norwood, NJ 07648
201-784-8601
jim@prudentialgalaxyrealestate.com
John Straub
Prudential Galaxy Real Estate
Norwood, NJ 07648
201-213-7408
John@prudentialgalaxyrealestate.com
Kymberly Oakes
Mancini Realty Co.
Beach Haven, NJ 08008
6094922256
9084617494
kymberlyoakes1@aol.com
kym@mancinirealty.com
Lawrence Nolan
Burke & Manna Real Estate
Ocean, NJ 07712
908-675-5095
LJNRelatorNJ@gmail.com
LJNolan3079@msn.com
Louis Farrelly
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Bernardsville, NJ 07924
973-224-2801
908-630-5113
lcrf@att.net
Lynne Anastasia
Prudential Zack Shore Properties
Ship Bottom, NJ 08008
609-494-7272
LynneA@pruzack.com
Marie Petikas
Prudential Galaxy Real Estate
Norwood, NJ 07648
201-784-8601
marie@prudentialgalaxyrealestate.com
Nicola Hendricks
Exit Platinum Realty
Montclair, NJ 07042
973-234-8420
Nicola_Hendricks@yahoo.com
Patricia Kasdan
Penzone Realty
Blackwood, NJ 08012
856-227-3004
856-381-9913
Pkasdan@PenzoneRealty.com
pkasdan@gmail.com
Paula Hartman
Berkshire Hathaway HS - Fox & Roach Realtors
Margate City, NJ 08402
609-487-7234
info@hartmanhometeam.com
Rebecca Best
Keller Williams Realty
Medford, NJ 08055
8563576863
r.best@kw.com
Sal Jahagirdar
Berkshire Hathaway HS - Fox & Roach Realtors
Princeton Junction, NJ 08550
7326920283
sjaha1109@gmail.com
<<Begin  <Previous   1-20   21-23   Next>  End>>

Print Date: 4/23/2018
Using this site means that you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. - Copyright © 2018 DREAM HOMES. All rights reserved.
All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified.
Facebook Twitter Instagram