Showing 1-20 out of 54 Agents serving New Zealand with your selection criteria.
Sort By:
Sorted By: Relevance
Expert Agents See All...
Peter Lawrence, Licensed REAA 2008
Whitianga Coromandel Peninsula, New Zealand
Craig Matheson, Licensed REAA 2008
Mangawhai Northland, New Zealand
Agent List
Christine Thomas
Expert Agent
Harcourts Hawkesbay Regent Realty Ltd
Hawkes Bay, New Zealand 4130
+64.21.560.008 Cell
+64.6.873.7754 Office
christine.thomas@harcourtshb.co.nz
View Christine Thomas Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (2)
Ian Croft, REAA 2008
Expert Agent
One Agency Counties Realty
Franklin Auckland, New Zealand 2120
+64.9.890.0002 Office
+64.21.753.096 Cell
iancroft@oneagency.net.nz
View Ian Croft, REAA 2008 Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (1)
Peter Lawrence, Licensed REAA 2008
Expert Agent
Richardsons Real Estate Ltd MREINZ
Whitianga Coromandel Peninsula, New Zealand 3510
64-7-866-2373 office
64-21-841-898 cell
peterl@whitianga.richardsons.co.nz
View Peter Lawrence, Licensed REAA 2008 Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (1)
Bill Drysdale, Licensed REAA 2008
Expert Agent
LJ Hooker Real Estate Taupo Ltd
Taupo, New Zealand 3351
0064-7-378-3357 office
0064-274-737-474 cell
bdrysdale.taupo@ljh.co.nz
View Bill Drysdale, Licensed REAA 2008 Dream Agent Profile
Craig Matheson, Licensed REAA 2008
Expert Agent
Barfoot & Thompson Ltd MREINZ
Mangawhai Northland, New Zealand 0505
64.9.431.4798
64.27.218.4509
craigmatheson@xtra.co.nz
View Craig Matheson, Licensed REAA 2008 Dream Agent Profile
Grant Alexander, Licensed REAA 2008
Expert Agent
Barfoot & Thompson Ltd MREINZ
Whangarei, New Zealand 0110
64.21.286.8600 cell
g.alexander@barfoot.co.nz
View Grant Alexander, Licensed REAA 2008 Dream Agent Profile
Ian Keightley
Expert Agent
Mike Pero Real Estate Blockhouse Bay
Blockhouse Bay, New Zealand 0600
+64.21.968.108
ian.keightley@mikepero.com
View Ian Keightley Dream Agent Profile
Linda Simmons
Barfoot & Thompson Ltd MREINZ
Devonport Auckland, New Zealand 0624
Cell: +64.274.590.957
Office: +64.9.445.6337
l.simmons@barfoot.co.nz
View Linda Simmons Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (2)
Andi Podesta Licensed REAA 2008
Sandersons Realty LTD MREINZ
Whangarei, New Zealand
Cell: +64.21.112.0430
Office: +64.9.434.4191
andi@sandersons.co.nz
View Andi Podesta Licensed REAA 2008 Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (1)
Ross Tierney, Licensed REAA
Ray White Megan Jaffe Real Estate Ltd
Auckland, New Zealand 1050
64.9.520.9100 Office
64.21.855.721 Cell
ross.tierney@raywhite.com
View Ross Tierney, Licensed REAA Dream Agent Profile
  Listings (1)
Aly Cook
Kiwi Internet Marketing Ltd
Motueka South Island, New Zealand 7143
64.3.526.6733 Office
64.21.861.868 Cell
aly@purestyle.com
View Aly Cook Dream Agent Profile
Andy Scott, Licensed REAA 2008
Professionals Patrick & Scott Ltd
Masterton Wairarapa, New Zealand 5840
64-6-378-2500 office
64-27-448-4047 cell
andy@patrickandscott.co.nz
View Andy Scott, Licensed REAA 2008 Dream Agent Profile
Angela Rudling AREINZ
Bayleys Real Estate Limited
Howick, New Zealand
64.9.215.3002 Office
64.274.770.176 Cell
angela.rudling@bayleys.co.nz
View Angela Rudling AREINZ Dream Agent Profile
Brian McMillan, Licensed REAA 2008
RE/MAX Queenstown
Queenstown, New Zealand
64 3 450 2880 - DDI
64 274 905 812 - M
brianmac@remax.net.nz
View Brian McMillan, Licensed REAA 2008 Dream Agent Profile
Claude Shepherd
Barfoot & Thompson Ltd MREINZ
Kerikeri Northland, New Zealand 0245
64.9.407.3850 Office
64.274.410.436 Cell
c.shepherd@barfoot.co.nz
View Claude Shepherd Dream Agent Profile
Frank Vosper
Vosper Realty Ltd
Tauranga 3110, New Zealand
64.21.444.606 Cell
64.7.578.6970 Office
frank@vosperrealty.co.nz
View Frank Vosper Dream Agent Profile
Fraser Skinner, Licensed REAA 2008
Harcourts Highland Real Estate Group Ltd
Arrowtown, New Zealand 9351
0064-3-409-8450 office
0064-274-286-961 cell
fraser.skinner@harcourts.co.nz
View Fraser Skinner, Licensed REAA 2008 Dream Agent Profile
Gary Jones
Barfoot & Thompson Ltd MREINZ
Kerikeri Northland, New Zealand 0245
64.9.407.3850 Office
64.21.544.518 Cell
g.jones@barfoot.co.nz
View Gary Jones Dream Agent Profile
George Damiris
Barfoot & Thompson Ltd MREINZ
Ponsonby Auckland, New Zealand 1011
64.21.956.111 Cell
64.9.376.3039 Office
g.damiris@barfoot.co.nz
View George Damiris Dream Agent Profile
Gill Knight, Licensed REAA 2008
Whittle Knight & Boatwood Ltd MREINZ
Christchurch, New Zealand 8440
0064-3-348-4149 office
0064-21-350-882 cell
gill@wkb.co.nz
View Gill Knight, Licensed REAA 2008 Dream Agent Profile

<<Begin  <Previous   1-20   21-40   41-54   Next>  End>>

Print Date: 5/21/2018
Using this site means that you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. - Copyright © 2018 DREAM HOMES. All rights reserved.
All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified.
Facebook Twitter Instagram